Best Friends

0 17
Avatar for Lovelyjane
3 years ago

Here you go guyz! This is not my fault this is just your request from me guyz ah?! HAHAHAšŸ¤£now Listen to me my wrong grammar englishšŸ¤£ HAHAHA pasensyahan nyo na pinilit nyo ako eh!šŸ˜

Now guyz one by one i written a wrong grammar english messages from my 8(eight) best friendsšŸ¤£šŸ¤£

First of all i would like to thanks:

To my brave friend Meldy & Krizza,

You know two of u sometimes you're crazyšŸ¤£Keep going guyz to achive all ur dreams in ur life,to watch you put one foot in front of the other and keep going when it wouldā€™ve been easier to quit. Continues to show up ur courage in contagious, and your commitmentā€”it inspires me daily to step into the light and shine. Thank you for being my friends. šŸ™ƒi know u understand what im saying dba?šŸ¤£šŸ¤£HahahašŸ¤£bahala na kayo dyan!šŸ˜…

To my faithful friend Janeth & Gloria,

Youā€™ve been there for every season. Youā€™ve never left me, or quit me. You donā€™t have to reply to every text, or answer every call for me to know youā€™ll show up when I need you most. Weā€™ve been through so much together, and I canā€™t imagine my life without you standing next to me. Thank you both of ušŸ™ƒu still there for me even if i have a problem ,u just two saying to me that be brave someday they realize ur worth.šŸ˜Œ

To my one and only beautiful friend Rizza,

I wish you could see yourself through my eyes. I wish you werenā€™t so hate on yourself, and I wish those voices didnā€™t lie to you. Youā€™re not perfect, but youā€™re pretty great to those of us who know you best. Youā€™re worthy as you are. Youā€™re enough today. You donā€™t need to lose weight, or have the right clothes, or fix yourself up to shine. Believe me, the world is better when you show up just as you are. And you migth be also just like me too.šŸ˜HAHAHAšŸ¤£charrot lamang ka!šŸ¤£

To my also one and only strong anak also friend Pamela,

You couldā€™ve given up, but you didnā€™t. You couldā€™ve buckled under the pressure, or grown silent under the criticism. You couldā€™ve stopped, but you keep showing up. You know what you have to offer, and you know exactly who you are. If you need to rest, Iā€™m here. And if you need a space to vent and relax a little, Iā€™m here for that too. You carry it so well, and it is admirable to watch you climb those mountains, but please know that Iā€™ll lift your burdens, and Iā€™ll lighten the load. I know itā€™s heavy, but I love you. You donā€™t have to be strong alone. Always remeber im with you no matter what.šŸ™ƒšŸ˜Š

To my encouraging friend Elena & Ariel,

Your words. Theyā€™ve lifted me up more times than I can count. Theyā€™ve made me fly. Theyā€™ve made me believe. Theyā€™ve helped me breathe when I wasnā€™t sure there was enough air in my lungs. Your actions. Theyā€™ve carried me through. Theyā€™ve made me stand taller. Theyā€™ve held my hand and made me go out and feel the sunshine againā€”and how sweet it felt. Thank you for spurring me on. For pushing me, and pulling me, and opening my eyes to all the hope and all the beauty there is to see.šŸ˜‡šŸ˜Šalso keep going to achieve your dreamsšŸ˜Š

Sana ma intindihan nyo ko guyz!šŸ¤£my wrong grammar mssages bawi nalang ako next timešŸ¤£šŸ˜…

Thank you for reading those mssge!šŸ˜

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lovelyjane
3 years ago

Comments