"You say"

0 8
Avatar for Lovelots
3 years ago

Hello everyone, especially to all the young people, young adults, everyone thanks for reading my write up today.

Every day we can hear a lot of voices in our surroundings, both negative and positive words we can hear outside. Some would be beneficial and the other will makes us depressed and stressed.

Have you heard the song "You Say", from Lauren Daigle? Here are a few lines:

I keep fighting voices in my mind

That says I'm not enough

Every single lie tells me

I will never measure up

And am more than just a sum of every high and every low

Remind me once again if who I am because I need to know

Our daily battle includes with our mind, sometimes we can create imaginary problems that don't exist. It keeps on pushing us to the point of discouragement.

We labeled ourselves according to our conclusion, like " I'm weak, I'm bad, I'm not enough. Especially when things go wrong, when your loved one found another one, you might say, Am I not enough?

Well, that's not really what it means, measuring our capacity was not a good attitude. Pushing ourselves to the limit and pointing out our weaknesses.

The fact is, aside from our mother, we are the one who knows ourself better, don't let others say, what you can do, and what you cannot do.

Label yourself according to who you are, to your purpose of living. Prejudice to someone will just cause of falling. So, let's help one another to get up when they fall down and not to say something that will make a person get into depression.

You are who you are, unique, incomparable.

1.Each of us created through God's bare hands

He gives an effort for you to have life, mold you, see you inside your mother's womb.

2.You are God's masterpiece.

We are special, designed to live with freedom and enjoy everything under the sun.

3.Learn to take only positive thoughts

If someone defines you, and you know it's not true to you, discard it, put it in a recycle bin.

4.Have your own identity

Don't get envious on someone's life, if they keep on growing,everyone has its own time frame of improving.

5.Express yourself freely

Don't hesitate to be what you are, show what you've got.

If they say your not beautiful"You say, Sorry but I am God's masterpiece."

Live free!

Good day.😃😃😃😀😃😄😄

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Avatar for Lovelots
3 years ago

Comments