I miss you

0 14
Avatar for Lovelots
3 years ago

I don't see him for a long time because

We go a different way apart from each other to follow our destiny.

And then one day we met each other in a place which I don't expect.

I look into your eyes and I see the love of my life.

Though it's hard to admit that I'm missing you but I want to tell you that

I still love you and I miss you.

Can we have a second chance to be together?

I feel embarrassed but I want to shout out loud that from the time we go far apart you'll always be in my heart.

And from this humbling heart begging you to take me again to make you feel that your the one that makes my heart beats again.

The sooner the better that we can be with each other.

Your eyes is full of stories to tell and it glows in the dark of the night.

Miss you my darling can I have you back again.

Have a good day!

Consider subscribing.

0
$ 0.00

Comments