Preparation for my baby's 1st bday!

14 45
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

September 29, 2022

Time passes really fast isn't it? It seems like when you wake up tomorrow it's already Christmas, haha. Kidding aside, it is really amazing how days change our lives. Every day we learn something, we are growing, much better than before.

We should cherish each day and make it memorable.

Anyways, how are you people? We are almost at the end of the last week of September. October is waving....

And speaking of October, there is a mother here who is very excited and yep that's me, the reason why is that my baby will celebrate his 1st birthday! Yes, you read it right, I know it seems like yesterday I just shared here my pregnancy journey and also when I gave birth to my baby and now look he is turning one already! Time flies really fast.

He's now have a motorcycle haha.

When we put him there, he doesn't want at first because he was scared and not in the mood, that's why his face was like that haha.

Preparation for his birthday

Last week, we started to order online the things we need on his birthday. We ordered some decorations, his clothes and also our gift for him. And we are satisfied to what we have received.

Cocomelon is our them for his birthday since this is his favorite.

We ordered loot bags, happy birthday banderitas and invitation card. They are all cute isn't it? I love how the design made. And today, I just finished writing information in the invitation card so that we can give it to our visitors.

The invitation cards
Image from shopee

This is the clothes we ordered for my baby. I don't have actual photo of it, hehe I forgot to take a picture when we open it. It is suit to my baby well.

We also messaged the seller of the cake where I usually ordered during my baby's monthly celebration and it is all fixed, I sent to her the design we want for the cake and the cake cost P1, 100 with 12 cupcakes included.

Also, I messaged the one who made the tarpaulin of my baby's christening last December. Good thing she is active and was able to reply to me instantly. I gave the information and the theme which is cocomelon and I am happy to the sample she send to me last night.

There's an error in the date and I already informed her about this so that she can changed before it get print.

We listed all the things we need amd the foods we will be cooking on his birthday as well as how much budget we need to allocate to each. The balloon that I ordered is not yet delivered and I hope it will delivered before October 3.

As a mother, this is one of the special day of my life and I will make sure this will be memorable to us. I know my baby still not understand and appreciate this but as time goes by and he grows up, he will see the pictures we had in celebrating his 1st birthday .


Thank you people for reaching the end!

Be safe always and God bless us all.

- Loveleng18

8
$ 6.46
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Ang saya talaga sa feeling nating mga ina pag birthday ng mga anak natin halos di ka makatulog gusto mo bukas na agad hahaha busy sa preparations at sa handaan syempre😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis sobra hehe nakaexcite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omoo the clothes look very cuteee, such preparation makes my heart happy as well. Wishing him a happy birthday and may God bless and guide him as he grows.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💓💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis ng panahon sis huhu. Happy Birthday sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po kayanga e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday sa anak mo sis,sana lumakingh mabait at masipag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieew parang kelan lang every month lang sini celebrate now, year na sya. Galing Advance Happy Birthday bebe boy. Apaka cutie naman ee ❤️🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga ate ruffs e bilis ng panahon, thank you po invited kayo hehe :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow excited na kami sa birthday ni baby boy mo sis. Ang cute naman ng suot niya langga na inorder mo. Ang cute². 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ate excited din po talaga ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited na kami sa mga photos langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago