No work, family bonding

13 41
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Bonding, Holiday

September 6, 2022

Hello people! It's good when you have a long weekend plus it happened go be your pay day also. Like yesterday, we went to the marketplace to look for baby's clothes but the prices there are so expensive so we decided to just check out online hehe. That's for my baby's one year old celebration next month.

So today, I will be sharing what happened yesterday and how we enjoyed it.

We went to the market place at 3:30 pm, since we woke up very late. We bring our baby since he was awake and it's not raining. Also, I want him to enjoy there even though he is always sleepy whenever we went outside hehe.

The first thing we did when we arrived there. We went to the arcade and buy a token for my baby. There are different rides and there are also many kids playing. My baby was amazed whike riding in this car, we need two tokens for it to start. I think it lasted for almost a minute but the first one we tried with one token only, it lasted less than 30 second haha.

After in the arcade, we look for baby's clothes in the stores there. I saw a polo shirt but it cost P250 ($5) and I remember I saw one online and it is way cheaper than the one we saw in the market place. So my partner told me that I should go for online since it is the same. We decided to went outside of the market place and walk heading to the puregold because we will buy groceries. While walking, we saw stores which sells toys and we look there. There are cars and balls but what we buy is the piano toy that needs a battery so that when you press the numbers there's a sound played. My baby likes this.

When we arrived in the pure gold, we get a push cart and we put our baby to the seat there. While we are looking for the things we will buy such as milk and diaper for my baby and biscuits for my siters, my partner noticed that our baby was sleepy already and his head is likely to fall so we transfer him to the carrier.

Look at my baby, he was already sleeping. Good thing, we brought a baby carrier and that he can sleep properly.

My baby was still sleeping when we are heading home, we ride a jeep we tried to inquire for a tricycle because we have things to carry but the fare was so high P150 and our place is just near so we have no choice but to ride a jeep.

We headed to the nearest jollibee and decided to eat there since I am hungry and my partner too. We haven't eat lunch yet and the time was already 6 pm.

My baby was busy watching cocomelon and sipping on his milk. Also, we ordered soup for him but he wants rice hehe so we feed him a little.

My baby lie down already at the chair while waiting for us to finish eating haha so my partner and I eating fast.

After we eat, we ride a tricycle going to our home. It's near already so the fare was only P30.


We passed by to my father's home and drop the biscuits and juice that I bought for my sisters also, I gave money to my father like I always did whenever my payday comes.

Finally, we arrived at my partner's home and fix all the things we buy.


I hope you have a wonderful day people! Stay safe always. Thank you for reading.

-Loveleng18

6
$ 2.27
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Bonding, Holiday

Comments

UwU happy family, ganda ng bonding nyo 🥰🥰🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe minsan lang ate makalabas na kasama si baby e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww....the cute little princess is turning 1 year old soon. I am excited to see his 1st birthday celebrations. I hope you had a great time with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay anag asay aat nabibigyan padin si tatay ng pera. im happy for you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Family talaga sissy. When kaya ako magkakaroon ng ganyan ba? Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe maybe soon sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nmn tingnan🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank youu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang cute naman ni baby inantok na sis. Hehe higa nalang siya sa sofa. Buti di umiyak sis. Ang saya din pag minsan lumalabas din sis kasama yung love ones natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe. Antukin talaga sya lalo na pag nasa labas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang cute niya lalo na yung sa sofa siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago