Comeback is real?:Hello everyone!

6 40
Avatar for Loveleng18
5 months ago
Topics: Life

November 20, 2023

How's everyone here?

It's already dawn here and I woke up because my baby is crying and now I can't go back to my sleep anymore.


Hello people, it's been a while since my last visit here and decided to focus in the real world, I mean in working for my family. While lying down, suddenly came up in my mind telling me to search read.cash and check my account if I can still access it. Fortunately, it is autosave so it wasn't logged out at all.

While checking my account, I found myself reminiscing good memories I had here, my read.cash friends. I miss sharing stories, I miss reading your stories and I miss interacting with you.

Maybe it is time for me to write and publish articles again. I cannot promise that I can write everyday due to my responsibilities as a mom, sister, daughter and employee but I will try atleast to publish article.


What I missed a lot?

The interaction, yes it is one of the thing I'm missing here. The bond though it is through virtual, I know it is real. I enjoyed a lot communicating with you sharing thoughts, advices and all. You guys are there during my pregnancy journey up to giving birth to my child.

Writing articles, I used to share what I feel and my life updates here. It gives me joy seeing you make time to read my stories.

Saving bch, read.cash and of course noise.cash introduced me to bch. The feeling of excitement when I saw rusty visiting my articles and giving tips. I know rusty is in vacation right now but I believe there is always a come back for everything.

Reading articles, I missed reading stories that you write and leaving a comment. I would love to visit you all and read your life updates. Looking forward on that.

As for me. I am here at my province now. Lots of things happened and maybe will share them soon. But for now, will give myself a rest first.

Hope you are all well. Excited to interact with you soon!

#Comebackstoriessoon

-Loveleng18

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
5 months ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Ohooo, welcome back! Dami na nagbabalik sa read.cash 🤩

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes ate hehe thank you sobrang nabusy kase sa life e hehe

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Welcome back sis! San nga pla province mo?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you sis, dumaguete Negros po

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good to read you once again dear. I also reminisce the better old days of read Cash. I hope it happens again like before too

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you, yes don't lose hope that it will all happen again.

$ 0.00
5 months ago