Raped by a fairy-01, Love story

0 25
Avatar for Love_Story
1 year ago
Topics: Love stoy, Story, Experience, Write, Love, ...

Date:- 8 August 2022

Hello Guys. How Are you ? Hope you are all well. I am new here. I love to write stories. I heard about this site from my friend. So, I thought to open a Story Account in the Read.cash . I will write my writing stories here.

Story Name: Raped by a Fairy.
Lesson:01
Post:01
Pic From Unsplash

Me:- Please leave it as it is today.

Sneha:- Hmmm I will leave and after having sex once I will leave.

Me:- Try to understand, it is not possible for me.

Four or five times a day is not possible.

I am a human, try to understand.

If this continues, I will die.

Sneha: I don't care if you die.

I need physical satisfaction, and there is no parting until it happens.

Me:- Why don't you try to understand??

People have a limit or not.??

And it does not depend only on the mind, but the condition of the body must be understood.

Look, love can't go on like this.

One or two days can be accepted, but not everyday.

I absolutely cannot and will not.

Sneha: What did you say?

You won't.??

How many heads do you have on your neck that you talk on my face.??

I will separate your neck from your head and destroy your entire family.

I will mix everyone with the ground, and you know that I can do that.

Me:- You can do whatever you want but it is not possible for me to have sex like today.

(As soon as I said this, Sneha became furious and jumped on me,,caught my throat with both hands. My body is getting numb.

Realizing that I am falling in the lap of death, Sneha seems to be better off dying than being a victim of the brutal physical torture of late. There is a limit in establishing a physical relationship of a person, physical relationship outside the daily limit is not possible in any way. I am getting weaker day by day due to having sexual relations outside the limit, my brain is not working, I am noticing the thinness of my body and it is becoming clear to everyone else, everyone is tensed about me, doctors are seeing me but I am not getting any results.

Everyone at home sheds tears seeing such a difficult condition of my body,,crying,,,but I can't tell them the real story or words, I can't bear it, it's a shame, how can I tell that every night I am a victim of rape. That too by a fairy..??

Are you surprised..?

Yes, it is surprising.

Sneha who heard about a moment ago, who is holding his throat to have sexual intercourse is not a human like us.

She is a fairy,,, fairy of the fairy kingdom.

Horrible demonic fairy.

In whom there is no mercy, no love, who only wants physical gratification and that illegally, despite my unwillingness.

That too four to five times per night.

Now your question may come how Pari came to me and how all this is happening??

Then you have to leave three months ago,,,

Then listen to that story....

Me:- This uncle will go to Sadarghat..?

Rickshaw puller : Hmmm, I will go.

Me:- How much rent should I pay??

Rickshaw puller: 100 Ropes uncle.

Me:- What 100 Ropes.?? Headache or not.?

Rickshaw puller: I am asking for whatever the fare is.

If you go, you don't

(O Allah, what is the glory of the rickshaw puller?

He shook his head.

Oh, you have not been given my identity.

I am Kaushik Ahmed, from Elenga in Tangail district.

After passing Inter, I got admitted in a private university in Shanir Akhara.

And here I live alone with a house.

My cousin Sumit will get admission in Inter here.

Both of us will stay in the same room, but I will have to stay alone until he comes.

I have no friends since my childhood so I did not join college with anyone.

And does not allow to mix with anyone even from home.

Dhaka has never been here before.

I heard that city dogs are dangerous and this is a rickshaw puller, it's normal to talk in a threatening manner but I didn't say anything to him that would make him react so much.

I have been in Dhaka for three days now, but I have not left the room, so I thought I would visit Sadarghat this afternoon, I heard from an acquaintance that the rickshaw fare from where I live is 50 taka, but what is the reason for asking me so much?? Or did he understand that I am coming to new Dhaka and so he will make me a fool and hire whatever he wants.. Huh I am not that stupid,, so I went to another rickshaw owner to hire another rickshaw.

Me:- How much is Sadarghat, uncle?

2nd rickshaw puller: - 100 rupees uncle.

What do you say, do I have a stupid impression on my face? Or is it written on the forehead that I am new.?

No, it's no use talking to her.

In this way, I asked 6-7 rickshaw pullers one by one, all of them were asking for the same fare.

In the end I paid 80 taka to one person.

What else is there to do?

After wandering around, the evening has passed.

The situation is the same on the way.

This time, without turning behind the rickshaw pullers, I passed the first person and got up. It was already night on the unfamiliar road. It would not be right to be late.

I am sitting holding the rickshaw and the rickshaw is moving at its own pace.

After going for a while, curiosity arose in my mind, why is the rent 50 taka but everyone is asking me 100 taka..?

For a long time the question was gnawing in my mind, but I didn't ask the question, I got off the rickshaw in front of the house and paid the rent and said it with a smile on my face.

Me:- uncle,,I had a question if you don't mind,,??

Rickshaw puller:- Gee, uncle, do you want Jigabar,,??

Me: - Uncle, as far as I know or heard, the rent is 50 taka, but why is everyone asking for 100 taka.

What the rickshaw puller said in reply made my eyes go up to my forehead

Rickshaw puller: Hmmm, you know exactly.

Me:- Then why take 100, it is unfair.

Rickshaw puller:- Why would it be unfair, uncle, the fare of one person is 50 taka but the fare of two people is 100 taka.

And there are two of you, so 100 taka.

What are you talking about, are you crazy?

I became immortal.?

No, there is no need to waste your mind by talking to these crazy people, let's go upstairs to the room..

But the one who is charging more rent is lying,, so the word got out without wanting to,,

Me: - Uncle, there were many other systems to do the trick, but I saw such a system for the first time today.

I made one man into two.

I can't see anyone.

Rickshawala: - Why does uncle lie?

This is mommy standing with you,, two of them came together in a rickshaw but they are lying in front of her,, heheh momma.

Me:- This time I am really getting hot.

Where do you see people and what mummy

When did I get married?

Rickshaw puller:- Dhurrar Mia is a factory of madmen.

He hesitated to say anything else

He said as if he was telling the truth and I was lying...

Whose face did I wake up in the morning today?

Whose face am I looking at? I'm looking at my own face.

I slowly went to the room feeling upset.

After getting fresh, I rolled on the bed for a while and went downstairs for dinner.

Suddenly, caught my eye on a picture.

I saw...???

...

...

No more Today. The next episode will be given in the next post.

Comment Bellow, How you liked the story.....

Lead Image Source Unsplash

Sponsors of Love_Story
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Love_Story
1 year ago
Topics: Love stoy, Story, Experience, Write, Love, ...

Comments