3D Reality

0 24
Avatar for Love_Story
1 year ago
Topics: Love, 3D, Reality, Life story
Date:- 11-08-2022
Post No. 2

Hello My dear Family Member, How Are you ? Hope You are all well by grace of Almighty God. I am Also Fine.

Speaking of Childhood, it would be wrong to say childhood, the initiative to put a black mark on the lungs is from secondary school. First love, after love come love. I broke his promise and lit a cigarette every day. Of course, I used to drink to get rid of some overthink. Smoking is very calming. But I regret seeing the cigarette filter as it turns black . Decreasing my life according to science and doing it. Wel, now it's better to come to the incident. During the love affair, the cigarette was burning. Breaking his words, my thoughts were decreasing quite well. In the past, I used to smoke cigarettes in the morning. However, it turned out yo very bad. I became addicted. It was imposible not to smoke two cigarette at night. My consumption time was 1 am. Or 2 am. I used this lonely environment of the night as a weapon and moved forward. I have a very good understanding with sidigar. I loved to o be immersed in imagination, it would be wrong to say that I lived, it is still stale,I used to have many thoughts at two in the night.

Today is the arrival of monsoons. Is it limited to the arrival of monsoons? Of course not. Today my love has become a reality. She is sleeping. Even after marriage, I could not give up the habit. Often faced with familiar faces at the shop next door. I'm tired of dealing with this. Sometimes I realize I'll open a tea shop myself. To be honest, the routine of one cigarette and one drop every night was going quite well. I'm standing on that staircase. That staircase where I used to smoke cigarettes by pushing them during high school and love. Today I am thirty one. My wife is sleeping. I often look towards the main gate. If I see something. Every now and then one or two people walk straight away. Cigarettes in their hands too. Night intoxication is very painful. Like maybe they are on the street and I am on the stairs because of the fear of my wife. I have been standing for a long time, still half is left. It is very difficult to do injustice to him, on the night of marriage he held hands and made a promise not to borrow any intoxicating ash. Last night, I exchanged happiness with him by talking. Mete Pari. That is another feeling.

Photos from Unsplash

There is still half a cigarette left. The sound of biting a dry leaf is coming to my ears. No matter how many sounds come to my ears at night. I don't see the neighbor's babuida, she joins me and gets up at night. She also cheats on her wife. Suddenly I saw a man passing in front of the gate. My nervous pressure doesn't feel normal. I took a drag on the cigarette. Where is the fire? I didn't notice when the fire was extinguished in the sea of ​​thoughts. The man is standing for a long time. Nobody stands here, everyone quickly leaves. I see someone standing like this once in a year. What's wrong with me?

I turned back just as I was about to leave for the house. I saw the man standing at our gate. Peele was startled. I am not normal now. I am standing there with a failed attempt to scream and call my wife. I don't see why I am so scared. Let the man stand. I heard it as a child. If the foot is turned upside down, it is bad luck. I immediately noticed that the foot is fine. My body is getting numb and I can't move. The man's gaze is so cold. It is like a needle in the heart. The man must have crossed the gate, there is a huge lock hanging on the gate. Three dimensional. What can prevent the lock in the existence of reality? I can't do it anymore. My eyes went out.

I can't understand whether I have regained consciousness. I can open my eyes but I can't use my brain properly. I am lying in my ancestral house. Right in the courtyard. My father's body has been bathed right here. There is no one else there. Father's house is also in ruins. I felt someone's presence. Majid Sahib has come. He is the former imam of our village. Of course, it seems that I am in the village. His presence is normal but my position is unusual. I last night ..... ..No, I can't remember anymore. I feel pressure in my head. I have to have a cigarette, where did I put the packet! Ash-hadu Allah ilaha came to my ears......and the imam's tears. I heard my dying screams. I now have no Subject is not gaining understanding. Existence is the eternal truth. How many arrangements have been made to enter the great age from this time. The great age is suspended in the vibration of death.

It's ten o'clock in the morning, the time falls within my rules. It's time for the morning cigarette. Again, the organization of getting peace with the wife will continue. Maybe the existence of the wife will not affect me now. Do I exist at all? Does everything happen in three dimensional reality?

Thanks for Reading.....

Please Ignore my Mistake

Lead Image Source Unsplash

Sponsors of Love_Story
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Love_Story
1 year ago
Topics: Love, 3D, Reality, Life story

Comments