The Meaning of my Name

2 16
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

When I was young, I was amazed with the beautiful names I hear. My friends and classmates' name sounds beautiful to my ears. I hear the name Grace, Sophia, Stephen, Cielo, Theresa, Catherine, Dolores, etc. But then, I found my name as unique and pretty as I am.

My name is STEPHANIE. As I grew up, I never what it meant. But then I asked my mom why did she choose that name for me. And this is her answer.

Stephanie or Stefanie is a female name that comes from the Greek name Στέφανος (Stefanos) meaning "crown". ... The form Stéphanie is from the French language, but Stephanie is now widely used both in English- and Spanish-speaking cultures.

Each letter of my name has their own meaning also. Below is letter analysis of the name Stephanie:

S: You are highly imaginative. You can spend all day in your head dreaming.

T: In can be hard for you to express your feelings to others.

E: Your emotions can be complicated. Sometimes it’s hard for others and even yourself to understand them.

P: You have high confidence. This show everywhere you go.

H: You take pleasure in the simple things. Every day, ordinary things seem to put a smile on your face.

A: You have a sharp analytical mind. This allows you to view the world in ways that others just can’t see.

N: You have the ability to see things before they happen.

I: You are highly emotional. It is easy for you to get your feelings hurt and your heart broken.

E: Your emotions can be complicated. Sometimes it’s hard for others and even yourself to understand them.

Thank you for reading this article. I hope you can also share the meaning of your name with me.

Please comment your name below and share it with me. Thanks again!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Comments

Hi I'm Hannah, it was my grandmother who gave me my name and Hannah is a name from the scriptures, sure its hard to live the meaning of this name 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me: Not knowing what the heck those parents of Covid Bryant came in their mind.

Nice name @Stephanie same name of my highschool classmate and former colleague hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago