A day at work

1 22
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Good vibes everyone!

I just wanted to share a day of my work. I have been working for almost 20 years now, and I have been involved to different kind of duties and task. I have been assigned to computation of leave credits, monthly allowances and other benefits. I sometimes orient newly hired personnel. I also run errands for my boss. And now, I have been assigned to a different area. And here are the things I do;

1. Submitted to GSIS various Service Records and Certificate of Leave without pay of employees for verification and updating of membership records and processing of maturity claims
2. Submitted to CESBoard the CES Occupancy Report for the 1st Quarter 2020
3. Coordinated with the CESB re: 2020 HRM Fellowship meeting and Learning Session to update agencies on the latest CES policies and programs, sharing on current developments and trends in strategic human capital development

At the end of the day , i feel tired. But I always try to end it with a smile.

So how about you guys? Can you share your activities and let me gain some tips on how I can feel not the pressure but the positive vibes only althroughout a day of work? I will appreciate all your comments. Thanks everyone!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Comments

HR ka po ma'am? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago