Remarkable Geological Formation in the World is in the Philippines?

13 13
Avatar for Lou1e
Written by
3 years ago

One of the most remarkable geological formations in the world

What else it could be?

It consists of an island that contains a lake with a smaller island in the lake with a lake on that island that is main crater of this volcano with another tiny islet which has volcano Island inside.

Interesting?

The one of the most remarkable geological formations in the world is the Taal Volacano in the Philippines.

13
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Lou1e
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lou1e
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woww nice article Pls sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohk sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please also visit my articles and sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative information and fact. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and informative articles here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know that before.By the way Thanks for give us an information and letting us know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, thank you also for reading my article, I'm so happy you to see that you've learn something. Mr. Tibro, you are very much welcome to visit the Philippines, and see how beautiful it is.💕✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thank you for the welcome .I will try to visit Philippines.if my luck supports me.You should also visit Bangladesh at least for once.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure🤗🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago