Story-Tear Eyes πŸ’”

0 16
Avatar for Lotus
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I secretly married Shimul two years ago. 5 and go with another girl. But I thought if I hold her child in my womb, even if it is for her child, she loves me!

But when Shimul heard that I had conceived, he first explained it to me in a soft way. Then how do I express the baby! Please ruin the baby! '

I said angrily, 'Even if he dies. I will not let my child be ruined!'

Shimul got very angry this time. He got angry and slapped me four times on the cheek.

That's why my body is getting worse nowadays. I can't eat anything. I can't sleep properly. The body is weak. Vomiting is frequent.

Of course I survived that I am in the hostel now. I would have been defeated if I had stayed at home. I am the daughter of a middle class family. The money of the middle class was burnt, but the value of honor was not burnt. Because they are always busy to save their own values.

If I was at home, I would have been caught for so many days. And if I was caught, my mother would have poisoned me and killed me!

'

I came to meet Shimul on the banks of Baksmaputra. Now the time is touching the evening. The cold air of Agrahayan is coming and shaking my body.

I slapped his hand and looked at him with watery eyes and cried and said, 'Shimul, you don't want me to live better than your life, but how can you hurt me now?'

Shimul's eyes are bright red. Maybe this has happened in anger. This time he said in a bright voice, 'I don't like talking so much about Sohag Marka. Tell me, will you ruin the child? '

I cried and said, 'Shimul, how are you talking about killing your own child as a father?

Shimul spat and spat on the water of Baksmaputra. Then he said, 'How many times have I told you to take the pill! Why didn't you take it?'

I trembled in fear and said, 'I made a mistake. I haven't forgotten!'

Shimul laughed haha ​​this time. Laughing, he said, 'There's nothing wrong with surviving. This baby is not mine. Your mistake. Destroy it. It will be good for you! '

'What if I don't waste it?'

'But you will see your way. I will not take responsibility for it. If I wish now, I can marry one hundred and one more beautiful girls than you. But you? Who will marry a girl like you who is pregnant? You have to go home at nine o'clock, you know! '

Hearing the last word from Shimul's mouth, I was so disgusted! Immediately I vomited profusely. The vomit went a little and fell on Shimul's shirt.

Shimul then jumped away and said, 'Shh shh shh! I don't have any more time with you. Rabish girl! '

Shimul said the word and quickly left me alone on the bank of the river.

I stared at her leaving. I started crying and thinking, I got married in secret without telling anyone, and now I am going to be the mother of a child, how can I show this face to people?

Shimul will deny me at any time. If he denies and leaves me, what will happen to me?

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lotus
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments