Story-Blue blood

1 16
Avatar for Lotus
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Blue_blood (Episode: 1)

It's getting late. Quiet silence all around. The whole sky is covered with thick black clouds.

In three hours, a strong storm will probably start.

It has been very hot for the last few days. John's life is unbearable in the intense heat. Seeing the black clouds gathering in the sky, a kind of furfur thought has come to everyone's mind.

Ayesha Begum and Tushari Begum.

Sit on the verandah to see the cloud-covered sky

Seeing you drinking tea.

Tushari Begum's face is like a cloud-covered sky.

Ayesha Begum asked. Statement

Why is your face so heavy? Are you upset for any reason?

Tushari Begum sighed.

When I see clouds gathering in the sky

Gets upset.

Ayesha Begum said in surprise

You have clouds in the sky

Why be upset ..

That will make the mind better

Talk.

After how many days cheap rain is coming.

Tushari Begum said, there was a time

When I saw clouds gathering in the sky, no one would be happier than me. Storm rain means the sound of rain on the tin rice of the village house.

I went down to the yard and bathed in the rain. To pick mangoes in the garden

To go

Come up to the other side of the pond

These are the reasons for fishing with eggs

Listening to mother's reprimand.

Back at home, change wet clothes and wash it hot

Ginger tea with jhal jhal murdi chanachur

Stuffed food.

Arranging khichuri..how much more ..

Ayesha Begum said. If so now

Why are you upset to see the rain coming ??

Storm rain has been mine since one incident

It has become a curse ...

Ayesha Begum said in surprise.

What an incident .. Curse the storm rain

I wonder why ...

A stormy rainy night.

It's ten o'clock at night. Night

Ten means many nights in the village.

Everyone in the house fell asleep. That year I am

I passed SSC.

The father had strict instructions after passing the SSC

As if I saw another storm and rain

I don't go down to pick mangoes.

So I went to pick mangoes during the day for fear of my father

I couldn't.

I thought when everyone is asleep

You can take this opportunity to pick mangoes.

I quietly left the house ...

What a storm rain .. Next to Ash in a monstrous sound

Lightning strikes.

The whole world is like the sound of lightning at once

Cape Cape was getting up ..

I crawled in the middle of that stormy rain.

Abandoned zamindar a little distance away

At home ...

Because there are many big ones in that house

There was a mango tree. Many mangoes can be found

Over there

The idea is correct. Really manor house

There are many mangoes in the garden.

I also took two baskets with me. Two

The basket is full. I weigh so much.

It is not possible for him to carry it home.

Wisdom comes to mind, the zamindar's house kachari

How about hiding in the middle of the room

Yes. I will send Sumon Kaka in the morning.

Sumon Kaka is the Kamla of our house.

Kamlar has been in our house since the time of my grandfather

Used to work

If I say something, he won't do it.

He loves me very much..and don't tell my father

That I came quietly at night to pick mangoes.

This is the only sign of a zamindar's house

Kachari was the house.

It also turned into a ruin and according to some, the structure was standing ...

Inside, Raj's dirty .. Spider mites, rats -

The sound of cockroaches, the droppings of bats

Dried leaves! Even during the day

There is also a cow and goat feces shelter ...

Pulling the two baskets - in any order

I took him to Kachari's house.

Who do not enter through the entrance

I went and was startled.

Who is inside! Wheat-wheat is the sound.

Hides himself next to the entrance

Uki Marie to look inside.

What a surprise! Three people inside.

It would be wrong for people to say,

They are not human beings - something else.

Too long. Unusually long - long arms and legs.

Long tail like Hanuman in the back.

The face is as long as Hanuman's face.

The eyes shone like the eyes of two cats.

Green glow is coming out from all the bodies.

I got very scared. Frightened !!

Oh, I shouted mother ..

As soon as it came out of my mouth

The three disappeared in the blink of an eye

Goes.

That increased my panic.

From the hand without a moment's delay

I left the mango basket and ran around.

E to run with a closed breath

I live.

But beyond the boundaries of the zamindar's house

What happens before ..

I don't remember clearly.

That's all I remember, dazzling blue

I can see the intense flash of light.

As if the eyes are on the flash of that light

It shines ..

At the same time, there is a terrible sound cracking the ears.

It gets locked in time.

I lost all my feelings in an instant.

★★ will continue

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lotus
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments