My passion for horses and equestrian sports

0 5
Avatar for Losmejorescaballosdecoleo
3 years ago

Hello everyone I want to present this article talking about my passion for horses that are man's best friends, noble beings that help anyone and really earn the affection of us humans, I have many horses in which I practice different sports such as coleo which is a Venezuelan discipline, also cutting and as I publish I will show you each one of them today I will talk about Capadocia one of my most famous mares in coleo, mare that has earned the fame and affection of children and adults because of her speed and her extraordinary gifts has already won 5 national championships is a mare baya cabos negros that I will show you here below

Here she was coming to a championship, she is a great champion and is not afraid of anything.

These are experiences that fill the soul to see your animals compete is the best thing in the world sincerely, the emotion is something that overflows the soul, there was in the Venezuelan league of coleo was to be honored for being a great champion of this country Venezuela in coleo.

In the second photo is mounted by its pilot Yovanny Zerpa is a good athlete in this discipline, Capadocia is only ridden by great athletes that since it is a high level is a great champion.

This last picture is in the stable after a bath to freshen up after arriving from the championship where he made 25 effective and 2 invalid the effective ones are the valid points and the invalid ones are the points that are not worth, this is my first article I hope you like it because I will be here for a long time and I will be showing you about my life with the horses of coleo and cutting in the next article I will tell you about one of cutting happy night.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Losmejorescaballosdecoleo
3 years ago

Comments