You must Love Nature

0 14
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

I am still in such a state of shock, in the face of what is happening in the countries affected by the fires! Unfortunately, the catastrophe has reached unimaginable levels! Unfortunately, not only people who are in front of the force of fire suffer but also us with them! Of course not at the same level! The alarm signal had to be sounded for a long time regarding nature, its protection and our involvement of all in disciplining people, their education on nature! Angry nature cannot be controlled, it, from my point of view, punishes us now and as you can see the fight with it is uneven! Now we are not just talking about fires, we are talking about everything that means the force of nature and when it comes to floods! I'm not an activist, but I like to think I have a huge respect for nature! In the last hour, however, we should change our mentality and do the right thing both for ourselves but especially for our children!

Wonderful places could be full of ashes tomorrow if you and I don't take steps to protect them! May God protect and keep those in the path of the wrath of fire safe!

I use google translet for my post!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments