Peleș Castle

1 12
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Life, Journey

Hello! I present to you the Peles castle located in Sinaia, the city of Brașov Romania! A castle with an extraordinarily beautifully crafted architecture! If you arrived in Romania, it would be a shame not to visit this wonderful castle!

Located in a mountainous area, the castle amazes you with its position and size! It is visited by many people every day, many of them visiting it several times! Romania still has many imposing castles, this being one of them! The area has many attractions so for sure you will have a few days to visit! I also recommend Bran Castle in the city of Brasov! Once you reach the castle you will see that everything seems to be in place, everything around is made to complete this wonderful image! If the promotion was a little bigger, I'm sure you've heard of it already! However, you can also find the history of the castle on the internet and then you will surely be convinced that your choice to visit this place is as correct as possible! Personally, I think I have visited this place 4 or 5 times but I do not hesitate if I have the opportunity to go and visit it again! Thank you very much and be forgiving with me because it is I think my 6th article! God help!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Life, Journey

Comments

I just have to add Romania in my bucket list and hope to visit these castles someday. 👍🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago