Amateur photographer!

1 14
Avatar for Lorso
Written by
2 years ago

Hi Friends! It's not like I really have no idea about the photos! I got interested and learned a few tricks! The most important thing is that in the last four years I have changed I think about 6 phones and that's just to be able to make better photos! That's how I understood why professional photographers spend so much money on the latest generation equipment! I wish once I could purchase a professional camera but until then I do the best I can with my phone!

At least I am trying! What upsets me is that everywhere I come across people who prefer to download images from the net instead of opening their phone's camera!

It's pretty early here but I'm pleased to communicate with you too!

Otherwise everything is fine! See you on Noise!

Thank you!

-1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Judith1969

Comments

I would prefer to showcase the pictures I took myself rather than downloading other's pictures from the net. Practice makes perfect too. 👍 IamJES in noise, Lorso. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago