Have you ever missed someone more than anything?..

0 30
Avatar for Lordi
Written by
1 year ago

People who truly love what it means to miss understand better. I am someone who lives this deeply.

The best and only answer I can give to the question of what is a good relationship is "we".

Sleeping as a whole in a single bed without the slightest discomfort, laughing and being able to laugh and laugh is sometimes being silly... being able to say please hug me while crying next to you is a beautiful relationship.. missing more and more with every second that passes without him, It is to run by saying that he has come to the doors that did not knock. I learned to be..

I learned not to question by saying that if it is good for us, it is already good for me.. even if he looks at you with someone else's mind, I learned to respond with love, to say that of course I will return after every departure.. and I learned all of these with you; I matured by holding your hand and crying over what you did.. and I can't leave even if I wanted to, I can't leave us and go anywhere, do you understand?

Maybe I'll give up after a while, for Diyosuny it will be 2 years, but in case it will be 4 years, but it will pass.. Maybe it will pass, but it will be very difficult.. Do you remember the kitten example I gave you? the cat sent from the house by its owner.. maybe the cat had to go by itself, it was hungry and thirsty and realized that it could no longer live, that the house was not a home for it.

Walk across the house and watch what the owner does; meows silently under the windows but no one can hear it because the windows are closed, the shutters are covered because.. the cat just meows.. I wish I was hungry, I wish I had no water, but he says while walking, I wish I had slept in his lap and tangled in his feet..

I said.. and I couldn't do it outside just like that little stupid kitten I couldn't do anything but be sad more and knocked on the door of my home again.. at night, I learned that my owner was looking for new cats, I heard the cats meow from under the windows.. I was always sad, I always cried.. I cried a lot. .

I know I've taken too long.. now come, what are you doing now, come and let these useless people around me go.. I am not happy in this house when you are not there. Let's be "we.. I'm lacking when we're not, are you too? I know you're not, don't say you are.. come on now.. come right away.. come quickly and the weather will get cold, I know.. come on darling, knock that damn door now.. I miss you..

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lordi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments