What is Really Happening, this is not what I heard ?

1 20
Avatar for Lordbch
3 years ago

When I was introduced to the site, I was told tips were given to encourage writers. I was happy, I promised to give it my very best. And to invite my friends to the site also. The big question is how will they believe me if I haven't earn even 0.001 tip from anyone, not even the benevolent bot @TheRandomRewarder . @Read.Cash .

I know alot of people will judge me for being after the tips and being greedy. But let me ask everyone, who has been tipped by the bot or by other members, how will you feel if your efforts are not appreciated ? How will you feel if your best is looked down upon. I don't think you will be happy. That's the same way am feeling. I just retired from my work and am trying to make ends meet.🤧

Am not trying to be greedy but I just want to know, was the site meant for a specific group of people. If yes! It's fine, I will continue posting without requesting for any tip. The truth is am just feeling bad. Is my best not good enough or am I to post for a long time before am being tipped. Someone should just explain it to me please ?

Cc: @TheRandomRewarder

@Read.Cash

@MarcDeMesel

@Ellie

@RogerVer

@MintDice

@bmjc98

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lordbch
3 years ago

Comments

Check https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder to help you understand the bot's rules. Who he tips and who he ignores. Hope this helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago