My Lover Introduce Me to Bitcoin Cash

0 25
Avatar for Looneytunes
2 years ago

Stranded Due to Heavy Rains Brought About by Typhoon Agaton

On this day, April 12, 2022, my lover introduce me to Bitcoin Cash. For the past few days, my lover visited me here in my hometown but due to heavy rains brought about by Typhoon Agaton he wasn't able to return to his place of origin.

According to my lover during his trip along the national road on his way to Cebu City traversing through Tabuelan from our hometown here in Tuburan, Cebu, Philippines, the national highway was flooded due to heavy rains brought about by Typhoon Agaton that already devastated some areas in the Eastern Visayas and the Northern portion of Cebu Province.

While on their way to Tabuelan along the national highway, the Ceres Liner bus made some unintended stops due to heavy flooding along the highway. While traveling I texted my lover about the situation along the road and he responded that their bus stopped at Barangay Looc in the town of Tabuelan due to heavy flooding.

I was very worried about the unforeseen situation along the highway, so I decided to call some backup and prayed for the safety not only of my lover but also all the other passengers along with him on his way to the city.

Upon learning the situation, I decided to show some courage and convinced my lover to not proceed on his difficult journey to his intended destination because I am aware of the possible danger that awaits them on their way to Tabuelan which was reportedly flooded based on the latest developments posted by various social media users.

Luckily enough, my cousin who just arrived from the city decided to help me and decided to rescue my lover from possible danger while waiting for the flooding to stop as he was convinced also not to pursue his journey back home. We used the van owned by my cousin and pitched my lover who disembarked from the bus and waited for us soaked by the rains.

I was so grateful upon seeing my lover, who despite being soaked by the rains, jumped towards me and hugged me tightly. Before going home, we decided to eat our breakfast first in one of the carenderia here in the town of Tuburan.

Helping My Sister Securing Her Classroom Being Flooded

On our way back home, my sister called me up and asked for some rescue because some of the rooms at Tuburan National High School were flooded and before her classroom got affected, she called me up for some help while the rains never stopped from falling.

The areas surrounding the school were heavily flooded and some residents from Barangay 7 in Poblacion, Tuburan already decided to leave their homes and seek shelters inside the Tuburan Central School and the Tuburan National High School provided some rooms not affected by the flooding.

We secured all the documents in danger of getting wet and upon checking all the necessary documents being secured, we decided to go back home.

Learning the In and Outs of Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Cash

During our stay in our home, my lover took some time to discuss the importance of cryptocurrency, particularly the importance of getting involved with the most promising cryptocurrency so far, the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem.

Although, my lover already introduced BCH to me, during the past years while we were just friends way back a year ago. This is the first time that he made a thorough discussion about cryptocurrency, particularly what the future holds about BCH.

My lover told me not to complicate things regarding cryptocurrency, all I have to do is get familiarized with the Bitcoin Cash community by writing an article on the micro-blogging platform Read.cash. I was once a member of this reading community about a year ago, but I haven't found the courage to write an article about my experience.

This is the only time that I took the courage to start something new and through this platform, I was able to share my experience while doing something that I love most, reading articles from blogs on various social media platforms.

According to my lover, the best way to learn cryptocurrency is by doing the things most crypto enthusiasts were doing by engaging in the community of fellow beginners and veterans alike.

My lover who also served as my mentor told me to follow veterans bloggers here in this community especially those who were members of the elite group, Club1BCH which was founded by fellow Filipino Read.Cash enthusiasts and some foreigner mentors of those Filipinos.

I learn to follow all the veteran bloggers here and read some of their articles, the best thing that ever happened to me is to finally share my thoughts about cryptocurrency and by doing so, I was able to practice the things that I also loved, sharing some of my life's experiences and gainings lessons from them.

Based on my own research through the help of my mentor who is also my lover, Bitcoin Cash is the present and future of cryptocurrency. Despite the unstable price of the cryptocurrency, the best thing that ever happened to BCH is the adoption of the community and the used-case scenario of this crypto.

More and more cryptocurrency users were using BCH on their daily transactions because of low gas fees and faster transaction speeds. There are plenty of merchants worldwide who were using the platform and it is adopted elsewhere in the different parts of the world.

As a beginner, all I can say is that I am grateful for my lover who introduced cryptocurrency and the Bitcoin Cash community with me.

From now on, I will always be part of this community and more than willing to learn the ins and outs of the cryptocurrency community.

Thanks a lot for taking the time to read my short introductory post about Bitcoin Cash and the world of cryptocurrency.

Looking forward to learning more about Bitcoin Cash and any other cryptocurrency.

This is LooneyTunes, at your service.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BantayanIsland
Avatar for Looneytunes
2 years ago

Comments