You're just someone I know - Part 1

1 14
Avatar for Looney
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story

"Sorry but, you're just a classmate to me, someone I know, something like that. Also I'm not capable of loving someone, everyone who'll love me will be cursed. So don't waste you're time and feelings to someone like me, you'll just get hurt."

I confess to Milo today, I but I was turned down, I didn't even finish what I am saying but I was cut off. I know I should never did it but what can I do, I got scared when I saw him with someone else. And with a girl at that, and he was smiling which he never did to anyone.

He never really smile, he always has this poker face that make it hard to read him. But even so, he did get a space in my heart, that's why it's pain me seeing h smiling to that girl.

We've been together for like since grade school. Not really together, I mean we are classmate since grade school till today that we are Senior. We've met when I was being bullied by a pig. And since then, I discovered the real meaning of life I feel this strong emotion that can make my heart thump thump, it's crazy. I can still remember that day, where we first met....

**

🎶 We were both young when I first saw you🎶

One lovely afternoon, there's a young kid who love to look around in a place who was being bullied by a kids her age.

"Nye nye nye, I won't give this to you ugly, this is mine now I am holding it so it's mine."

It was a bratty kid with a hulk like body and was holding a cheese burger which is obviously snatch by the poor little girl. The little girl who is very little can't do anything but to cry while her burger was being eaten by the burger snatcher who has a "Pig" written in his forehead.

"Mommy!!!!!! There's a pig!!!" A scream escaped from the little girl's lungs which stop the boy from eating of the remains of the cheese burger.

Their eyes clashed but the pig continue putting the last piece of burger in hid mouth which made the little girl scream as loud as she can, to the point that the glass all over the place crack.

"Heyyyy!"

Then a voice was suddenly heard that stopped the little girl from her loud screaming. The little girl look at her with her teary eyes and blushing cheeks. The boy look at the boy who made the little girl cry.

"You pig, why did you steal her food, because of you I was disturbed from my sleep, and my ears feels like bleeding because of her loud scream." The boy who want to smash the bully's face because of anger.

And the little girl who was looking at her intently completely stop her tears and was now smiling with amazement written in her face and said. "Yeppeuda!" The word she always hear to her Auntie while looking in Minho Oppayah, tho she has no idea who he is.

And from then on, the little girl become his tail wherever he go.

**

It was love at first sight yes, and when I finally had the courage to confess my feelings for him, he just cut off what I'm saying then blah blah blah with 'Everyone who will love me will be cursed' as if I will believe with such thing.

Actually, I'm the only one who's insisting that we are friends. But we are really not that close, I was trying to be friend with him but, I feel like there's a big wall that that he's trying to block anyone who will try to get close to him. But she wants to crack that wall that he's trying so hard to put up.

And to do that, I need him to notice me and he needs to know that I'm inlove with him. But my confession didn't even reach his heart, he's still the same cold Milo. My Cold Prince.

**

Annyeong Chinguya, you can call me Looney tho that's not my real name. I want to remain as an anonymous user or writer here. I'm a frustrated writer that's why my story is still lacking coz I'm really not an expert. I'm more of a reader than a writer, so if you think that my writes is for like a kid then you are so right with that. As I've said I'm not really a writer, so mianhe and please bear with my writings for now. I will do my best to improve it and to make it more enjoyable and catchy to the readers.

I am actually a Pilipino so, I will also write a story in Pilipino language, hope we can get all along. Bye for now and happy reading!!!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Looney
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story

Comments

I can see you are new here, and if you are a Pilipino then pwd kota tagalogin, hehe. Welcome sa read.cash by the way, enjoy your stay and I like your story, it's cute kaso bitin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago