Stupid love

0 14
Avatar for Lona01628
3 years ago

Stupid love

In 2011 I was in class nine,

The mustache line has just begun to become clear.

Chatting with school and friends all day was a daily routine.

There was not much curiosity about what love is!

I saw a lot of friends in love,

Cut hands, write notes, talk on the phone, etc.!

.

That day was Wednesday (07-10-2011) I first saw him standing leaning on a neem tree in front of our class and talking to someone and smiling!

I noticed a beautiful toll on his left cheek when he smiled. Which fascinated me more than 7 days.

.

Since then, as the days go by, the more I like the girl! I tell that to my best friend Bilas,

Bilas may have shared the word with someone in the class and later, especially my Al-Amin uncle's girlfriend, whom I used to call aunty in front of Sir-Madam!

He says to me, "Why don't you like it?"

I said how to say? If the girl falls in class six, give justice to sir! I just said it.

In fact, the funniest thing is that even if I give justice to Sir, he will not do anything to me (because then we were the head of the school and we would do what I told him to do).

.

Anyway, the next day aunty told me today you have to tell the girl something. I hesitated for a while and then I said ok.

.

The aunt brought the girl to the south window of our classroom and made her stand. And said Neel wants to tell you something.

And aunty said now tell me I am next to you.

.

I didn't understand what to say.

On that side the girl is repeatedly asking what to say ??

.

- No, I mean ... (I)

- What do you mean? (Girl)

- No, I mean ...

-Don't you mean so much? What do you say?

- What happened? Tell you tomorrow?

- No, he said today, otherwise I went!

-Listen,

- I don't like you very much! I closed my eyes and said.

That's why I left.

.

After a while .....

.

- Are you listening? (Girl)

I look at that girl,

- You sing so many beautiful songs!

- I sing beautiful songs, who is telling you? (I)

- No one said, I see that you were practicing singing in your class with Sir that day.

-Oh

- Well, I know what you were saying that day?

- Didn't hear what I was saying?

- Yes, I heard!

- So what's the answer?

The answer is not saying anything with the head down! Maybe embarrassed.

-What happened? Say something!

-What should I say?

- I love you! Say it

- I can't.

- I have to say no.

The girl ran away!

.

With great difficulty I got the phone number of my daughter's uncle!

But what to call now ?? I don't have a phone and I can't talk on my home phone.

A few days later he says he likes me. But there was very little talk with him because his cousin used to study in this school.

.

Then I bought a phone! Just to talk to him.

.

The relationship was pretty good.

But talking on the phone is a problem!

I first talked to him on the phone 36

Seconds.

53 seconds later.

These two days.

Every day after school holidays I would tell him "I'm going" !!

He could have told me too!

.

That’s how I pulled the class.

But suddenly I knew he said he would not have a relationship with me.

.

I went to the back of the school and cried a lot!

Bilas explained a lot to me by going to their class but to no avail.

.

He told me Direct doesn't want to have any relationship with me !!

But I still don't know why.

.

I repeatedly asked why you do not want to have a relationship?

He didn't tell me anything.

Many others like me ask this question,

Why leave? What was my fault ??

.

Those who leave say one thing, "I don't know."

.

They know why they say this! And the superior knows ...

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Lona01628
3 years ago

Comments