Love story

3 17
Avatar for Loma01628
3 years ago

I don't want to be anyone's boyfriend

But only if there is one -

Whose last cry will be for me,

Before that, I will be around the secret of all smiles, big and small.

The sari weaved by me will fall in front of you without any question, as if you can find the happiness of a thousand billionaires in this little one.

One day she will wear a white sari for me and pick up a colorful sari,

The nose flower will be left to me.

As happy as my birthday will be at the beginning of winter!

At the end of the day, the scent of the day of my death pervades the old book.

I don't want to be anyone's boyfriend

However, if there is only one.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Hridoy01628
$ 0.01 from @Lisa01628
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Loma01628
3 years ago

Comments

Baaah! Romantic story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic story,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago