Love story

0 9

Oops !! Why is this medical so painful? It's only been a month and a half. In these few days, my confidence has gone up. How do I spend five years? God knows.

Tell me a little about me. I am Nazifa. People have been in Dhaka since childhood. But what a cruel irony of fate. I got a chance at a brand new medical school in Mofasbal. Of course I have no regrets. Everything is first class except for studying. Everyone here is so good. Everyone from teacher to friend. Everyone is so good. But I miss my parents a lot. Medical life is quite boring. How many more tutorials, lectures, items? But I was pretty naughty. Everyone in the class knew me because of my own mischief. Chatting, decomposing everyone, that's how it went.

Today is the 14th of February. For many, the day is quite special. But for me, ten days is as normal. Today's sleep is a little broken. As soon as I went to college, I heard that two new boys in third migration had come to our class. Since the new boy. So it will be a lot of fun to digest them today. And it is important to observe the prey well before decomposing. I looked at the two. A whole bull brand.

It can be quite fun to rot. Another is quite long. About six feet. Fair, curly hair. The look is also average. But quite magical two eyes. What was in both eyes. The mind became aware of how to put his eyes on her. He did not want to rot. It was as if I opened her eyes and took her in a bag. At the end of the class I went and got acquainted with him. His name is Rafu. Nothing was said except knowing the name. In the afternoon I and some of my friends went for a walk together. A friend of mine came to Shishir and said,

-Dude! Rafu is crushing on you.

I was a little scared to hear. I said,

-You mean? Which rafu?

- Can you hear less? Rafu. That new boy. He's crushing on you.

-How do you understand?

- The way I was inquiring about you at the end of class today. And besides .....

-What else?

- The way you looked at him when you left to talk to him. Seeing her eyes, it was clear that she was in love with you.

-Yeah! Share! One day someone shows up in love or not?

I laughed and blew up the matter with my friends.

Then several days passed. I didn't look at Rafu a second time. But as far as I know, I have known if we are in class together. Rafu's house is here. The boy is quite quiet. Don't talk too much without need. I don't talk to girls. Can't actually mix. If you ever look at him carelessly, then you can see how he is staring. And those eyes of his. Oops! I think I took it open. But my bad friends always annoyed me with Rafu's name.

One day, the break is on. This is followed by anatomy tutorial. The dew is coming. The apron is worn around the neck. It seems to be waking up. As soon as he sat next to Rafu, he began to relax. I am not the bride to miss this wonderful opportunity to rot the dew. I went forward to the dew. As soon as I left, I started to decompose the dew by listening to everyone in a very high voice. Seeing Shishir not saying anything, I started shouting with more enthusiasm. Suddenly Rafu yelled at me,

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lisa01628

Comments