fear

0 6
Avatar for Lokman
Written by
3 years ago

Fear

Episode-1

On the way back home, suddenly my veil was pulled. I looked back and saw Limon. My body was creeping with fear.

Everyone in the area knows Limon by one name.

Even if everyone calls him a goon from a distance, he does not dare to call him a goon from the front. Because everyone is afraid of their own lives.

Gangsters named after the Limon area.

Why is he a thug? There is no week that he does not fight with anyone.

For some reason or another, he fights wherever he can. Sometimes he even kills innocent boys. He comes with blood.

Everyone in their family is like that. His brothers, his uncles, uncles are all famous.

Everyone in the area is afraid of them.

My limbs tremble at the sight of Limon.

_What happened? Why are you trembling like this?

_Why are you holding my veil?

_ I'll tell you something.

_Okay, leave the veil first.

As soon as Limon took off my veil, I closed my eyes and ran hard. Limon kept running behind me, telling me to stop.

If he hadn't left the veil, I would have left the veil and run home. Because it was an extra veil given to me. There was also a crease veil.

After going some distance, I saw a Murubbi in our area.

And then Limon saw him and stopped.

I went and grabbed Murubbi Kakar's hand.

_What happened? Why are you running like this? Aren't you Omuk's daughter? You know your father is my student. I taught him. Your father was a very good student.

I couldn't answer him. My heart was dry with fear.

Seeing my silence, he said alone, the dog chased?

I just shook my head and said hmm.

Then he took my hand and led me to my house.

My father is an expatriate.

My father is not at home and I will tell him something.

As soon as I went home, I hugged my mother and cried.

Mom is asking, what happened?

After crying for a long time, I told my mother everything.

Mom, you don't have to go to school for a few days.

And even if I go, I will take it with me.

I didn't go to school.

But after a few days I have to deposit my test exam money.

So I went to school with my mother.

Suddenly the phone came to my mother, I can't find my cousin. He was only two years old then. I started crying at home.

My mother left me at school and went home.

Continue...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lokman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments