Imagination

1 11
Avatar for Lokies
Written by
3 years ago

Imagination enveloped in mystery, in my brain it prevents, disturbs, inexplicable engraved memory. Once you are loved every time you look at the sky sweeter than chocolate, favorite eat whenever you are sad. In the days gone by. During the day still waiting to wait for the jeep Yes, always waiting my heart to you. Isn't it?

In traffic the foot is numb at the ankle when or where it is going If there is a destination are we still there? Or is it just one hallucinations in my mind. I know I depend. Yes I do. I hope in you like a fool. Yes I admit I am a fool! stupid! stupid. I carry everything again. Isn't it?

Bleeding. Deep in my heart I was torn apart by various things, why didn't we just become one? Or is it easier to just kill the hearts are once wounded on sleepless nights. With swollen eyes in tears In the mind if you love me or if you really love me? Or is there someone else own your heart? Imagination, I was confused because always messing up my day I almost went crazy in your mind. Isn't that why I am here, mad at you. Isn't it? That might be a miracle the fate.

That one day maybe someday you can love me too as I love to you more than my life. More than the tears I gave More on the words I left out today. Yes, it's Imagination. You're always there, aren't you? coming back. That's all. Over and over again. Yes imagine the difficulty hard remove I'm so sick of you. But the question. Are not you tired? I hope you live with me at least a little.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I hear the soul but if it comes to the community Psychology this article needs a bit more. The cry out and pain is clear, the waiting and hoping is but what is it that makes the soul not move on? That's what we like to hear, worth the study and sharing. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago