My Baby Love

3 12
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

She came like a ray of hope from the heavens. A hope that all is not lost for me. A hope that I can be better and do better.

I had her at 36, turning 37. My first baby, a prime baby.

Before her, I was a chainsmoker and a coffee addict. She was a month in my belly before i knew she was growing inside me. When I confirmed her existence, I dropped smoking and coffee without a second thought.

Because of her I am stronger, braver and more firm. I have to protect myself for her; my heart, my physical health, my mental health. I want to be there for her always.

Through her, I understood the fears and worries of my parents. All the "NOs" and the scoldings. Now, too, I pray everyday that I could protect her from everyone who would mean her harm ang everything that would harm her.

My daughter, my love. She is me and my everything. We still have a long way to go. She's turning 4 this August and I hope that I am being a good mom to her because she is and will always be a blessing to me.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Ho alam mo gusto ko din magka daughter kaya lang 4 na lalaki ko eh, tama na siguro hahhahaha baka maging team sila kakahabol ng muse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mga anak mo na girls baka in the form of daughter-in-laws hehehe but wow puro lalake talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha uu.... Makukulit nga eh... Yeah right in the form of daughter in-laws ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago