Hey Babe

8 65
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

You're turning 4 today. I must have done something really, really good because I am blessed with you. I will always be amazed. Why? 14 years ago, I was diagnosed with infertility. Though it stung deep inside, I thought it was for the better; I was busy with my career, and I doubted I will be a good mom. But here you are. You give meaning to everything. And I cannot imagine life without you anymore. You are my life, my light, my laughter, my love. You will always and forever be my baby. I have wrapped you in prayers and love ever since you were growing inside me. And I pray I am being a good mama and a good bestfriend to you. I love you so, so much, my baby. Happy birthday. ❤

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy2 4th birthday on your Angel wish her more birthdays to come and grow up same like her mommy who is very pretty and intelligent. GOD bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed Check on me too and do same also save and like including all my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to save my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your daughter! She seems to be a loving kind ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u! She is. ❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago