From Night Til Morn

3 14
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Reminiscing the days before the Covid19 pandemic. I miss bonding with my cousins, nephews/nieces, aunts/uncles. I miss seeing the kids having fun in the sand and the waves. I miss the boisterous laughters of my mom, aunts and uncles. I miss talking with my cousins over food and watching our kids. While the kids get ready to sleep, the party is just starting for the oldies. After drinking alcohol and the oldies go to sleep, I have 2 cousins who waits for the sunrise with me while drinking coffee and talking quietly. Well, soon, let's just hope this pandemic will be over.

Have a bright day, everyone!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I took a very nice picture. I can't explain that the place is so beautiful. I liked it very much. I would have liked to spend the day sitting in a place where the rainbow looks more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. A rainbow gives hope and peace. It is very beautiful. I will check your articles and photos in a while. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkkkkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago