Earning from Bots

6 43
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, everyone. I have been using this telegram bots for a week now and I have withdrawn twice per bot. Withdrawal is through coinbase only. You can earn bits, eather or satoshi by clicking the daily bonus/claim, lucky roulette (every 2 hours), and by visiting links.

  1. Https://t.me/coinbaseclick_V3_bot?start=loischristine

    Minimum withdrawal is 150 Satoshi

  2. Https://t.me/BCH_Gift_Bot?start=loischristine

    Minimum withdrawal is 4400 Bits

  3. Https://t.me/ETH_Gift_Bot?start=1024969210

    Minimum withdrawal is 1500 Eather

Here are images of withdrawal proof:

From coinbase, I send the coins to the wallet I can use in my country. Happy earnings! 😊

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is this legit? any proof of payment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup very legit. Will edit the post. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay I will wait for it :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Thanks for pointing it out. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too sad i cant verify my coinbase. Do you have other earning bot that that pays directly through coins.ph?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, why? Anyway, PTC sites like Faucetcrypto and Coinpayu pays directly to you wallet address. I've withdrawn directly to BTC and BCH wallets in coins.ph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago