Coins From Faucets

0 60
Avatar for Lois
Written by
2 years ago

2019 was very devastating for me financially. I joined investment schemes that turned out to be scams. I knew they were scams, just didn't expect it to blow up very quickly. Until now, I haven't really coped up with my losses that year. Anyway, that experience taught me to be very careful in investments. It also got me to navigate the web and make money without investing.

The following are faucets I have been making money with for some time. The coins I collected goes right to my faucetpay account. Diligence is important. Just want to share this with anyone who will be interested.

  1. Starbits.io - bitcoin

  2. I-bits.io - bitcoin

  3. Gobits.io - bitcoin

  4. Claimbits.io - bitcoin

  5. Fautsy.io - bitcoin

  6. Claimfreecoins.io

  7. Konstantinova.net

  8. Diamondfaucet.space

  9. Cryptorotator.website

  10. Needbux - bitcoin

Happy earnings!

1
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments