Who Call The Shots

0 12
Avatar for Logistics
2 years ago

I've learnt on how to make a decision and move on regardless of the outcome. I learn so I can make better choices, but should I be wrong then I'll blame no one because I call the shot, I have to permit it in this first place and for the decisions I was too scared to make or made out of fear, I'll still blame myself for not being bold. People aren't my problem, I call the shots. I made a decision and I'm willing to stick to it, if it turns out good, then hurray, that's a good news for me, how about if it goes bad? Well, then we move, I guess.

Every step and every decision is making me wiser, I had become wiser than I was previously, if a newbie were to walk up to me seeking advice on an action I'd taken already, then I very much have words to tell him or her,but one thing won't change this year, that's the fact that i'm taking action, this year, I'll make a decision and stand by it boldly, I'll follow it strictly, don't know if it'd work or not, I'd just plan for success to the best of my ability, I'll study, research, inquire and plan thereafter, but should I be wrong, I'm not going be shy away, it was my decision and I intend standing by it.

The fear of failure has made many of the world's population static, very few are taking bold steps and breaking new records daily, while a larger population are still looking to exit their shell, it isn't right. How long do you have to spend living, if you should grow old, you still need not be reminded that the strength of your youth is slowly wearing off, get busy for yourself, seat to a decision, carefully draft it out, accept the plan and digest it afterwards, give yourself reasons why you must follow it to the finish. Your plans are your future newly incepted, its your duty to nurture it to maturity and to the due date of productivity, remember its your plan, take it personal.

We feel comfortable working for another person's dream tirelessly, because we feel it would work, we are to afraid to associate with ourselves, we feel we lack the basic knowledge and resources to see a plan spring up from small, so we easily attach to another's plan, often time we do the job so well that we are applauded and become an assets to the boss, but for how long, when would you make a decision for you, when its your legacy or merely your idea you're chasing after,how long would fear continue to make you feel that you can do it for yourself? Labourers would always be enough, I'm not saying you should quit your job, I'm only saying there's a gift in you, a multi million dollar idea, that is waiting for you to come execute, but its been arrested by fear to make a decision today and stand by it. Time as we know waits for no one, begin the push more for your dreams.

How do you treat your small decisions, how do you respond when it doesn't go as planned? do you still embrace the fact that its your doing, or you just shy away in embarrassment, every step is lesson learnt, every decision is a practical being experimented, as long as it isn't deadly or causing us more than we bargain for, I see no harm in trying.

So today i'm going to that office, and I'm submitting that proposal, if i'm declined, we I move, but what if Its accepted? It'll be a different story entirely right. This weekend, I'm going to ask her to a date, if I'm declined, well then I know where I stand, but what if I'm accepted and we get serious, I guess I'll be thanking God I made the decision.

Many a times, the outcome from our decision is enough to make us give it a try, a life changer in progress, but we are letting fear take the best out of it, you don't want to get laughed at, like the people really cares about you, no matter what you do, always be expectant of critics, they are a must come, and they are needed as they tell you bluntly what you're doing wrong, it might not be from a place of love, it might just be so you'll loose your focus, but then you can turn it around by learning from them and improving, either ways make sure you're moving further and better on your decision daily. Life is a plain sheet, its our call, it's our shot.. We demand when we make a decision and follow it strictly.

#Logistics with the logic.

Sponsors of Logistics
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Logistics
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Logistics
2 years ago

Comments