Rose got two colours

23 31
Avatar for Loafer
Written by
3 years ago

Hello RC users,

I am here for 1 month and had a great experience.I share some photos of Rose flower which got two colours because of my camera 📸 .Hope you enjoyed

Same but the colour changed

That was a rainy day so there are little drops of water on it which increased the beauty of it.Here are some more

This is the real look anyways😅

Got another rose in my short garden

Reader as new plz support me and l will also support you. Subscribe makes me to subscribe to you also.💚♥️🖤💜💙💛🧡❤️

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Loafer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loafer
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow////Thanks GOD created beautiful.Heart touching nature beauti Allah is creater....thank you for the sharing with us it's a beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.Please check my new article https://read.cash/@Loafer/bitcoin-making-a-new-world-history-2ed52a79

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Flowers r so pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. nice article..dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love rose flowers. Also i like to capture these flowers very much. You really capture those photos beautifully. I appreciate your good work. I think you keep continue your great work. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful roses. I just see red rose. But you shared various colours of roses. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful pictures 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you love it☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nICE ARTICLE BRO.WOW I LOVE IT KEEP IT UP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.have a grat time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! wonderful.....I love roses....we all express love though roses.... please subscribe me...I will subscribe you back ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx and subbed you plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago