Play Fun Game and Earn

19 36
Avatar for Loafer
Written by
3 years ago

Hello rc users,

Hope you are fine and healthy. Today l am writing of a earning app with fun. Here you just need to play and level and reward are given on season ranking basis. The more you level the more reward are given. Its a matter of time but its fun to Play.

How to play?

The playing is too simple .Get into and get your manager and worker and get them into work. Your play starts here just level them and increase working area. It have a challenging leaderboard. This make it Fun. Fight for your reward.πŸ’ͺ

The higher you hold your position the higher you rewarded.

Pays

The game pays you cyptocurrency which is cool. The name of the Crypto is Hora which is awesome..You can exchange it into TRX. Go and join now and have fun

https://idleminer.onelink.me/Irub/3d22f97a

If you like it than try the game once and plz subscribe me so that l can bring you earning option.

See you next article.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Loafer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loafer
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

At the moment i subscribed your id.Now please SUBSCRIBE my I'd dearπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’βœ…βœ…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx again and done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx bother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comments and suscribe done. Pls back it and co operate with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx for doing and l done you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. plese visit my id .i will support you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always with you bro❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually was an active user before, in that platform, weekly I got Hora Token, but I don't know where to send them and exchange to other cryptos. Well that's a good start for a newbie to try. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx For Reading. You can convert it into any crypto through Tron wallet.If you want to convert into bitcoin then you can do automatically.If you want to than say.I will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually still have my tron wallet, I don't think the amount is enough send in exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt exchange them it automatically exchange into TRX token(any amount-0.01 also)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice maybe I can send them in exchange.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx for Watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago