Motivational sentence

10 31
Avatar for Liza678
3 years ago

Don't judge me by my success,

Judge me for my failures and

On the basis of turning around after failure.

Being happy is not the ultimate fulfillment of life

Rather, it is to be able to keep someone happy

The greatest success in life.

I was smart yesterday, so to speak

I wanted to change… today I am wise,

So I want to change myself.

The water is warm in the fire of love, but

Water cannot extinguish the fire of love.

It is dangerous to trust everyone;

But not trusting anyone is even more dangerous.

Faith gives life momentum,

And disbelief makes life miserable.

Your friend is the one who is all yours

Knows the bad side; Still like you

One person does not have shoes. With this

His remorse. His grief subsided.

Because he saw that one person had no legs.

He is not a believer in himself

Eats with satisfaction,

But his neighbor is starving.

I fear God the most.

Then I was afraid of that man

He does not fear God at all.

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

One should not compare oneself with anyone. No one is like anyone, no one's thoughts are one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was an amazing. Please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's most popular your article.so beautiful your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and wonderful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artical ta valo lagce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good for all to you motivating us by this motivational sentence. Well done. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago