Rational family

1 12
Avatar for Liya_moni
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Love

Rational family

I have started to tighten the groom on the night of Basar, otherwise on the head Will get up. My marriage is just a few years old. In front of the groom is always a wise man Wandering around. A rational idea in any work Let's try to show. Nowadays it is hot, one day the groom came from outside Said- -Chulbuli, Bulbuli, Sona Mona with your sweet hand to the groom Eat a glass of lemonade ?? I appeared in a moment with a glass of sherbet Went. But the same! With a sip of sherbet, the groom said very calmly- -Walk thu! What kind of sherbet wife is this? - Why Vim's sherbet. -You mean? Who makes sherbet with beans? I am a lemon I asked for a drink. - Hey, there is the power of 100 lemons in a fool. In my words There are arguments. The groom looked at me like a torn Mofiz. What's in it for me? If more exposure is given, the groom gets on his head. The groom is my hangla-thin, narcissistic type. Meat, vegetables do not want to eat anything, just one Once the eggs are fried. So the wife sat down to eat and made an excuse to lay an egg Don't bring it. I burst out like an obedient student I came with egg fry. Frightened, the son-in-law put the egg in his mouth. I'm looking forward to it too. . With "Walk Thu" he threw again. - Wife, are you frying this egg ?? - With garlic. - Who can fry eggs with garlic? - Wow, cruel world, wow. The groom Abul Abul said with his face, "What are you saying, wife?" -Every house has to cry while chopping onions Mothers, sisters, wives You are speaking on behalf of that onion, Mr. Chowdhury Wow. I can't cut the onion in becoming a wife Mr. Chowdhury. Since I have an argument, I have to fry the garlic given by the groom Ate. But then the disaster struck. The groom's motion became extremely loose after eating this special dish of mine Gone. Coming to the toilet. What's wrong with me? The bridegroom rises to the occasion. After two or three days the groom recovered, I am doing well Rational world. But the groom has been a little quiet lately All the time. At night, the groom is lying beside him. - Will you say something? (I) -Yeah, I mean, I don't really have your teeth I like sweetie, beauty, QT. I said gurgling with joy - so In reply he said- Yes my sweetheart, Dilruba. Because Yellow is my favorite color. This time my face became cold. I didn't sleep all night. Great insult. My teeth are yellow ?? The crow woke up in the morning and ran to the bathroom to brush. Oma! I went and saw Harpic's instead of toothpaste Bottle. Before he knew it, the groom shouted from the bed: -Wife Harpic's dark blue formula kills 996 germs Will give you shiny white toilet spit teeth. I have an argument but !!

Sponsors of Liya_moni
empty
empty
empty

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Liya_moni
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Love

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago