Good luck love

0 5
Avatar for LittleBird
3 years ago

The people you see in the picture are from Dhaka.

I was sitting in the seat right next to her, an old lady in the front seat was watching them for a long time. I am also following everything in them. The boy is not letting go of the girl's hand even for a moment. The lady suddenly asked them as if they were holding hands in front of Minus. My father was whispering a lot to Minus. Do you love losing more

Where are you from? Where to go? Where is the house? What's your name?

The boy said aunty my name is Arif her name is Tarin. We are from Dhaka.

I love him so much. Two years is our relationship. Her elder brother found out about our relationship and kept her at home for two days and beat her severely. His mother loved me so today we took the opportunity to escape. When she came, her mother handed her daughter to me and said, "Never leave my daughter's hand, father. She has no father. You should never hurt Tarin."

Auntie I don't understand what love is I just understand her, which will be seen later. I will keep this hand of immortal people in mind.

The lady took a deep breath and said, I also came to your uncle's log. I became old in one log holding this hand. How much happiness and sorrow I spent in one log, father! Your uncle was a big man, he died five years ago. I have placed the grave next to the window of my house, as long as I live, I will see and cut his grave.

There are so many small and big love stories around us. The skin hangs, the power of the glasses increases, but love does not decrease! They spend several eras together with anger, pride, happiness and sorrow.

Good luck to all the people of love and affection in the world

Sponsors of LittleBird
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LittleBird
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LittleBird
3 years ago

Comments