Bus travel

0 15
Avatar for LittleBird
3 years ago

I ran to catch the bus and fell down the stairs. The bus was getting lost while negotiating fare with the rickshaw puller. There is an exam here.

Later, the helper extended his hand like a hero and pulled him by the hand.

The girlfriend standing behind the helper is smiling.

I wanted to slap two rams !!

The bus is quite crowded. Since there was no seat, I stood and my girlfriend was behind me. I was pulling the sleeve of a boy's t-shirt to keep the balance. When I let go of the sleeve, I saw that his fitting sleeve was hanging 2 inches.

Later the boy said, "It was better to hold my hand than what Aida did!"

I also laughed at the condition of the sleeves like shameless.

Going to stand. An old man was standing next to him, he was sleeping. Suddenly the bus braked and I grabbed her hair to grab the seat.

Ekta Chikkur woke up! Look back and forth!

The poor gentleman may not have understood what the story was about. I just went back. Four or five hairs are coming out of his hands.

Meanwhile, his girlfriend, who was in the crowd of the bus, pushed him and took him back. What would I do alone in the middle. And thanks to such a beautiful road, one way or the other. There was a brother standing in front. At one point, the car braked like that.

Seeing my girlfriend at the very back of the bus, I am trying to go back carefully. Aslam omni bus broke in the middle of the bus! An African polar bear was slapped on the cheek ... The boy was asleep ... He looked so big I said in fear I'm sorry bro!

One embarrassing situation after another! Shame! Shame!

This time I stood firmly holding a seat, however I would not leave the seat. Shortly after that the bus stopped at our stop.

I left the seat as soon as the bus stopped.

Before he understood anything, he pulled the bus and pulled it !!

And I also fell on the lap of the boy sitting next to the dhapasa !!

What a shame!

My ears were hot with shame !!

And eye to eye with the boy like a Bengali movie!

I was not at all ready for what happened, Brother Russell believes!

The girl next door (the boy's GF I'm sure) said "Will you sit on my lap and go the rest of the way" !!!

I just close my eyes and just shout "Mama stop the car I'll get off!" "

After getting off the bus, I saw that the guy who was tearing his shirt also got off. When the brother came down, he said one thing,

- "When you get on the bus, you don't get up without three or four girlfriends !!"

Sponsors of LittleBird
empty
empty
empty

@Greebajj I will fine you if you don't smile once you read it.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Robin2742
Sponsors of LittleBird
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LittleBird
3 years ago

Comments