Grab the opportunity!

0 21
Avatar for Litekidd66
2 years ago

A journalist once had an interview with the world's richest man, Bill Gates. She wanted to know the secret behind his success.

"Sir,what's the secret behind your success?" She asked.

" Do you want to know?" He asked with a smile.

" Yes Sir".

He then brought out a check book and a pen. He said to her;

" Write down any amount in want in the world! Write it down on this check book and I'll ... "

" Sir please,I'm not here for that... I'm doing my job. My question first Sir! Thank you" She smiled beautifully. He smiled backed and answered.

" The conversation we just had a few minutes ago is the secret behind my extreme wealth and my success generally! I grab opportunities as it appears to me! Do you know what? You just missed one!

1
$ 0.00

Comments