Woman

0 4
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

- Do you know that if you were not born, your father would have divorced your mother?

I was shocked to hear about the orange grandmother of the house next door. I turned to him with great interest and asked,

- Why Grandma?

-Because your father was very angry because of your three older sisters. He had many hobbies that he would be the father of a son at an early age. But one by one, when your three older sisters were born and later when you were born in your mother's womb, your father killed your mother in front of everyone in the house. He even stipulated that if she gave birth to a child this time, she would divorce her mother on the day she gave birth. But Allah was looking at your mother's face and sent you to your mother's lap. Due to which your mother is also in the throes of divorce.

Listening to Kamala Dadi's words, the blood pressure in my veins is feeling very high due to unwanted reasons. The fact that my dad came down so low doesn't seem to play out in my mind. Even so, my father used to talk to my mother and older three sisters in a very rude manner. So my mother and my three older sisters used to talk on my father's face, but he used to talk in a stuttering manner. But in my case his complete opposite. Dad will call me first when he comes home. Even if I ever heard harsh words from my father, he would accept it with a smile. My older sister and mother sometimes need something, but I have to tell my father through me. Apu never dared to ask her father for anything. As the only son of the family and clan, my grandparents love me as much as my parents and sisters love me. My mother is a child of a poor family and I do not get a chance to speak loudly. But since my birth, I have never seen my patient mother commit any wrongdoing. So that day my three older sisters and my mother came to me and said,

-Babu! Don't ask my father to pay two thousand rupees. Everyone from the little class will go on a picnic. You tell me what he does not want to go?

I listened to my older sister and looked at my younger sister and said,

- What's my benefit? What will you give me in return?

Everyone is talking to each other after listening to me. The younger sister's face also turned a little black. Immediately I said,

- All right, I'll tell you.

Hearing my words, my younger sister got up from her seat, hugged me and kissed me on the forehead. I know there is no black spot in this love. They know that if I ask my father for something, he will never get it. You must understand the reason. When my father returned home at night, I sat next to him and said,

- Dad, it will cost two thousand rupees.

- Why, father, what should I do?

- Little sister will go on a picnic.

Hearing the words of the younger sister, the father's face became rough for a moment. He immediately said,

-What's a picnic? The idea of ​​flying empty money? They know where the money comes from?

I'm sure Apura is listening to Dad's conversation behind the door. I interrupted my father's rudeness and said,

- You didn't say you'd buy me a bicycle? I don't need a bicycle, pay for it.

Hearing my words, his hoarse voice immediately became calm.

- Well, take the money from my wallet.

Immediately I heard a low-pitched noise on the other side of the house. I know my father will still buy me a bicycle. Because he will never be able to fulfill the whims of his last son?

This is just one of many incidents where I have collected a lot from my father on behalf of Apu. But my grandfather never sits down when my father's money comes. Instead, my mother and sisters work at home making handicrafts to support themselves. They know that maybe a couple of things can be asked of my father on my behalf, but I would be upset if he asked me to take him to my father for these tricks. But my grandparents may not know how much I love them. Besides studying, they get a lot of money from this handicraft. But my wise mother keeps everyone's money together and when she needs something, she gives it to those who need it.

Leaving Dad’s job inside Corona brought down quite a bit of our family. So my father doesn't tell me anything about asking my father for anything. After leaving the job, my father started a new business. But my father did not have such capital. I didn't even get a loan from anyone because everyone's condition is critical in this epidemic. My mother was watching my father's plight from behind very well. At night, when my father was resting with a worried face at the end of the meal, my mother came in a very calm manner and said,

- Are you listening?

- Say yes.

- No, how much money does your new business have?

- What's your job knowing that? Sit at home all day and eat and sleep with the girls.

Mother was silent when she heard her father's words. I said from the side,

- Dad used to say. Mom will give you money.

When he heard me, he got up from his bed and asked,

- You mean pay? Where do you get the money?

- No, I mean I did handicrafts with Maria, Maliha and Mahiya at home without telling you. I also saved some money from there. Kal Maria said, give the money you have saved to your father. If my father does business then we will prosper. So what else.

I looked into my father's eyes and saw that his eyes were getting wet. My grandfather is staring at the floor with his head bowed next to the door. It seems that they are guilty of making a big mistake. Dad got down from the bed and stood in front of my sister. They are still standing like that accused. Suddenly my father hugged my three sisters and cried.

- Mother, I have done you a lot of injustice. But even after all this, I did not know that you love this failed father so much. Forgive me.

For so long that Apura did not dare to speak in front of her father, today they did not forget to hug her father tightly and cry for help. Seeing such a pleasant scene, my nerves did not feel when two drops of water rolled down my eyes. The father who once wanted to divorce his mother in order to give birth to a daughter is now proud of his daughters. What a strange tainah?

Does our society orbit Saturn in the opposite direction? Never. They also understand the meaning of the girl. But it is scientifically proven that the father is fully responsible for giving birth to a son and a daughter. The mother has no hand in this. Finally, I would like to say that women are not the name of any burden or contempt. Women mean the producer of energy, women mean mother. The Prophet. Said, if someone has three daughters and if he can take full care of them, he will be with me in the afterlife.

Do you not want to be with the Prophet? But I want the answer.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments