The abandonment of love

0 33
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

"Give me a nudes video."

My girlfriend was surprised to hear that. She asked again ..

-What? What did you say?

- Didn't you hear what I said? Give me a nude pic or nude video.

Tell me what happened? Are you talking nonsense today?

- Nothing is bad today. I have been in a relationship with you for five years. Tell me what you have given me. Just like that, I was not allowed to give a lip kiss once. But my friends go on a date in a relationship.

I asked you for a little nude pic or video.

- Well, I'm keeping the ventricle. See you tomorrow.

- If you don't give me nude pics or nude videos on messenger, it's over with you. I don't want to have a relationship.

- See you tomorrow, you will get exactly what you want.

Nila hung up the phone. I didn't call her anymore. Nila said she will give me whatever I want tomorrow.

I know Nila will cry all night. She will not be able to sleep at all. Maybe Nila thought about me like I am not like the other ten boys. I didn't get any request for these nudes or room dates.

I don't have a headache with the way Nila thinks.

I don't love Nila less. I think about Nila every moment. Every word of Nila's behavior floats in front of my eyes.

If you want to keep yourself or someone else happy, you have to suffer the opposite person.

Nila loved me because of her behavior and behavior. I was quite messy in college life. My friends used to laugh at me. I also used to live with them with a silly smile. There was a kind of insult. The reason for the insult was. Sir was teaching a practical in Biology class. I did. I was sitting under a tree in a bad mood. After a while Nila came and sat next to me. And yes Nila was my class mate. Nila told me different things. From that day Nila became my friend.

Anyway, the next day at 10 am Nila called me. She told us to go to that familiar place by phone. I got ready and left the house. Nila gave me a perfume and I left using that perfume. I went to Nila and stood. As said before ..

-Come on!

-Where?

- At my girlfriend's house. I managed a lot and vacated her house. But yes, after today, you will not have any contact with me. I will give you my body today. They have sesame seeds.

-But ...

- None. But I took everything I needed from the pharmacy.

Nila called a rickshaw and asked me to sit down. The two of them are sitting side by side but Nila's body did not touch my body. The rickshaw is sitting quietly in one corner and crying profusely with her eyes.

I am also sitting quietly. I will touch Nila's hand. Nila's hand slipped away. She felt inhuman for some reason. She will start to hate herself. Damn, what am I thinking? I am a hero. I will give status on Facebook by announcing breaking news. I understood the meaning of room date today.

Ah! Nilar's broken body will be in my gallery. Nude videos and nude pics will go viral on Facebook.

The rickshaw braked thinking of all these nonsense. Neela told me to get down. She hired a rickshaw puller and told me to follow her.

I started walking behind Nilar. He went to his girlfriend's house and asked me to sit. There was no one in his girlfriend's house. Nilar had the key of their house. Nila told me ...

- Wait for two minutes. I will take medicine. If you want, you can take off your shirt and pants and be ready. And yes, I have a condom in my bag, take it.

I told Nila to stop ..

-Hahaha! What do you think? I will hang out with a naughty girl like you? Damn, I hang out with a lot of beautiful girls than you.

You will find all the stories in my timeline.

Listen Nila, did you say that I will not communicate with you from today? Hey, you do not communicate with me.

Hearing my words, Nila sat down on the floor. After saying these things to Nila, I came out of her girlfriend's house.

When I told all this to Nila, my chest was torn. I went down the stairs wiping my eyes.

I don't have the right to look back at Nila. Nila loves me, today she agreed to my bad proposal to destroy Nila's body just to win love. I also love Nila much more than me, Nila is in existence.

There is nothing to do with it. Because the situation has forced me to use these. The main reason is Nilar's father. Nilar's father forced me to forget Nila. If I didn't behave like that, then Nila will never forget me. And if I suddenly talked about breakup, then Nila would not be able to accept anything. She would have chosen another path after suffering. Love. They don't want to do anything without Nila. Then there is nothing to do. I told her to accept the situation. And if I hadn't done that today, Nila wouldn't have forgotten me. From today on, I will hate Nila. Hahaha! What a strange thing. You will look at the man of love with hatred.

I have already decided that I will leave this city and move to another city. Suddenly, if I went to another city, Nila would look for me like crazy. From today, Nila will not look for me anymore. From today, she will look at me with hatred.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

-3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments