Story

0 25
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

I was shocked to see a few packets of sexual safety pills with birth control pills in my little sister's bag again!

It is a shame to see such a decline in Rita. Without thinking, I called Ritta. As soon as Rita came in front of me, I slapped her on the cheek. Seeing Ritta being slapped, mother and father came running. Five fingerprints sit on Rita's cheek.

- Dad said angrily, 'What happened, why did you kill Ritt?'

- What will I do if I don't kill? Do you know what your daughter has in her bag?

- What's up?

- Birth control pills, see more packets. Dad can't see anything anymore. Has become speechless.

Seeing all this, the mother slapped Ritta and said, 'You can't be my daughter. I never knew you were so bad.

Mom am I doing bad? I kept these bags for my own safety. You know mom, I love one. If he wants a body to prove my love, then I have to give. Because I will not live without him. And you will not be honored in it. Because I will be 100% safe.

- What are you talking about? Are you crazy What other puppy loves you? And those who want these things in love do not love from the heart.

But brother I love Rashed. I will not live without him. Rashed said, he will date me in the room, so I have protection.

- Father slapped Ritta on the cheek and said 'You are not my daughter. If you were my daughter, you wouldn't be able to do such a bad thing.

- What happened, Dad, just three slaps? Won't you give up? Don't give more slaps. You know, Dad, I love you so much. I don't want you to fall at Rasheed's father's feet for me. And so I took protection with me. And unless you say I'm not your daughter. Hmmm, well said. Well Dad, you would be embarrassed if I just put the birth control pill in the bag. On the other hand, your virtuous son has enjoyed a girl day after day with the promise of marriage in the name of love. The girl is pregnant now! Mau's father also held your feet so that your daughter could marry your good son and leave him as a servant in your house. But what have you done? You drove away. And the mother said, prostitute daughters are prostitutes like Mau. And brother, you didn't talk to Mau. He wanted to give the baby to you or someone else's baby.

- What's the matter, Dad, why are you bowing your head? Well mom how can I make you a prostitute as a girl. So I put these in the bag. And yes, tell your good boy to keep a packet worth five rupees in his pocket. That way, no more fathers will have to fall at your feet. There will be no more mother prostitutes. You know, Dad, I knew everything about bees. What if he talked about marriage with his brother Mau?

- Dad falls at your feet, you accept the bee. And brother, I never did anything to you. But today I am telling you, you marry Mauke. The bee loves you very much. To be happy in life, it takes a trusting hand as well as love. You will be really happy. My girlfriend is very good, a lot.

- And Dad, I put it in the bag just to make you understand. Forgive me I have no relationship. I just wanted to point out your mistake.

.

The father hugged Ritta and said, 'I am doing a great wrong to my mother. I will get Mau Mamuni married tomorrow. I am happy this time.

But Baba Mau is fighting to the death in the hospital today. Mau cut the vein of his hand to commit suicide last night!

- It was as if the inside of his chest twisted when he heard Rita's words. I could not stand for another moment. I went to the hospital. I went to the hospital and saw Mau's father sitting in a chair. Tears are flowing silently. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. As soon as the doctor came out of Mau's room, I ran and said, 'Sir, how is Mau? '

There has been a lot of bleeding. The situation is not much better. If allah have mercy.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments