["Sister"]

0 16
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

___________________

The mother went to give birth

In the land of the moon,

A drop of breast milk

I did not join the alliance.

What a fate

Born in the womb,

Dear mother, don't eat

To live at birth.

Mother, where did you go?

Pran that goes to me?

No one understands the tears in the eyes

Khuda digs his chest.

Come back mother

I understand,

Moore took him in his arms at this juncture

Mother's image sister.

With a drop or two of cow's milk

Erased my God's pain!

A smile spread on his face

The day was spent happily in heaven.

Don't start growing slowly

Lack of mother-

Didibhai did not understand,

There is no such great mother in the world.

The family did not run on my father's small income.

Didibhai teaching students

The money I got,

With that small world

The shortage would go away.

My sister is a shady woman

There was a goddess of heaven!

I was stupid, I didn't understand

The hardships accumulated inside him under the guise of laughter.

Didibhai is like a mute

Woman without protest

There was no hard work day and night

The word of complaint.

Lukaito tears constantly

Behind the sweet smile.

I did not understand that my mother is not in this world

He died at some point.

Think of yourself as a prince in this needy world

My childhood is now adolescence!

Learn not to understand who the world is

The reality of the world is very eternal.

Do you understand? -

Didibhai is kept by More

As happy as a prince,

He used to cuddle her

Chest like the shade of a banyan tree.

This is how it went to me

I didn't look for it anymore

Your hand-made life is ruined!

I feel your emptiness in every step

No one sees this trouble.

How many days in the face of a handful of other jotena

Do not fill your stomach,

Mother passed away on her birthday

You also went to your husband's house.

My father also became a foreigner

Mui Rainu falls alone,

The hut also broke down this time

Kalavaishakhi storm.

Janis Didibhai -

Everyone kills you for not being there

Getting me alone?

How many scars will you see?

Your golden brother's body.

Working in the grandfather's house in the alliance-

In the morning, it is wet

Half-eaten rice at noon!

Then Mor starved to death

Dark black night.

Janis Didibhai -

It's your night

I remember,

Let's go under the mango tree

Above Tong Tar.

I think of you while lying down

Moon-star, cloud-darkness

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

Bored looking at the sky

Maya's dream is false.

Everyone has a mother who cares so much

Feeds

I don't have a mother, neither do you

Seeing how happy I am.

Well, sister, mother or that moon? -

I said that one day

Mother is in the sky!

I look at my mother every day

Which one is in the air on the horizon?

If I am so unlucky

Why did you grow up in Rajyasukhe?

I can't stand the irritation of digging

There is a lot of pain in this chest.

Couldn't work tomorrow

He has a fever.

Joteni has a handful in his stomach

Day and night were spent eating a loaf of bread.

Khuda and fever

I understand Ray is alive!

You are the daughter-in-law of a rich family

Heavenly days go by.

Didibhai found no happiness in this

I forgot your little brother's money,

I will also go to my mother with pride

Look at that mother who calls me.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments