Sin

0 3
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Wearing cotton, Rupa said, "Sir, my job will be done, isn't it?" I'm going to get the money, sir, right? Can you fix my husband this time, sir?

I looked at the silver chest again. Rupa took off her shirt after seeing my bad look.

I smiled and said

- Yes, you will get the money. Your husband is still in the hospital after being shot by the police for us. And I will not do your job, so what ever happens

- Sir, when will I get the money?

I looked at his body again.

- Pabeto ,,,,, but for the fact that you have to meet me once or twice Go Rupa.

Rupa looked into my eyes. In Rupa's eyes I saw the impression of complete hatred towards me. Without saying a word, Rupa took her veil from the sofa and started walking away. I told Rupa to wait and see if there was anyone outside. Rupa stood up. And I turned a blind eye and no one took it.

This time I told Rupa to leave and she started to leave. I looked at Rupa again and saw that she was wearing her pajamas upside down. So I made Rupa Dar again. I said.

- Rupa, you put your pajamas upside down, fix it and then go out.

But Rupa didn't fix it. He looked at me once and left. I could see a helpless woman in Rupa's eyes. I could see the hatred in his eyes. I saw the fire of revenge in his eyes.

After Rupa left, I went to the balcony. To see if Rupa tells anyone or if someone asks her something. But nah and went straight to the dress ,,,, at one point he became the aral of my eyes.

The girl's name is Rupa and her husband was shot by the police for a job and is now in hospital. Rupa's husband used to work with me. But he is inferior to me.

Rupa comes to me for help so that her husband is well treated. And my eyes later on the structure of the silver body. Then I offered to spend some time with him. At first he did not agree, but later he agreed due to lack of money. And then the above event.

Sitting and watching TV ,,,,, Suddenly the calling bell rang. I went and opened the door. No one else has come to my wife Rhea.

The girl is very happy today. Lots of shopping bags in hand. Duke grabbed me. I said ,,,,,

I-- What's the matter, my soul is so happy today ,,,,,,, what's the matter Hmm☺

Rhea left me and put the bags on the sofa.

Rhea-- Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa. Today I am very happy

- I can see from my wife's face that my daughter is very happy. But honey, if you don't tell me, I will understand what to do.

- You know I've been promoted to the office (a little excited)

I was also very happy and said.

- Wow, that's good.

Rhea started to say while doing pie four.

- Hmm, honey, you know ,,,,,, I'm very happy. Nusrat also started violence when he heard that I had been promoted. Rafiq Sir came to my cabin and congratulated me ,,,,,,,,,,,,, Riya is saying the same thing and I am listening to her words with a smile.

Suddenly his eyes fell on the rear pajamas. Looking at the rear pajamas, my smiling face seemed to get dirty in an instant. Because

Riya pajamas upside down ,,,,,, Riya upside down pajamas are there. Then I thought of silver. Rupa in the morning when I ,,,,,, but what Riya then. No, it can't be. Rhea can't be so big to me.

Rhea is talking and I'm sweating. Rhea said seeing my sweat.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments