Megh_rauddur.

0 6
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

I have a hand near the girl's waist. The other hand is in the girl's attention. I have come very close to the girl. Now the girl's hot breath is falling on my face. The girl is thinking of kissing the girl on the lip, the girl's lips are also trembling, tears are flowing from the corners of her eyes.

I grabbed the real part of the girl's sari.

Water started falling from the girl's eyes. I pulled the real part of the sari and put it on the girl's head.

The girl looks very beautiful in the veil. I saw a smile on the corner of the girl's lips. "

.

Maybe the most beautiful smile in the world is the curved lips of girls.

.

I am Jisan Ahmed Raj! Well can I cover you by name? (I)

.

Hmmm, I'm just yours tonight. You are the rightful claimant of every part of my body! You can do whatever you want!

Suddenly, the doorbell rang, 12 o'clock at night. He said, "There is no more night, I have to leave in the morning, you have not done anything yet! Please do not waste any more time and complete the work you have brought here. There may not be much time!"

.

Excuse me, I am a man but not a coward! You sleep I come!

.

For tonight I am just yours! Saying that, he removed the sari from his chest. My eyes closed and he came back. I understand, a helpless girl is moving forward to hand over her precious relationship to me. Meanwhile, as soon as the word came to me, I pushed it away before matching it with my lips.

.

I didn't tell you I can't do anything with you.

.

You contacted me for one night. Well, will you give me the money to contact me? If I don't have the money, something will happen to my mother. Please do the work you brought me for, but still give me the money. (Said sadly)

.

I realized the girl was doing this for money. Alas, the world is for money, some do it, some for modernity.

.

I took the file of ten thousand rupees out of my pocket and said "Take this money and don't be afraid"! Can i tell you something

.

Prostitutes do not have to ask permission! What do you say?

.

Can you be mine for life?

.

He says the same thing, it is a sin to say this! Prostitutes enjoy, they enjoy as much as you can. He then used it like a tissue and threw it in the dustbin. The dream of having a family of prostitutes is far from love for anyone. We also want to love someone. Put your head on someone's shoulder to see the moonlight. In the middle of the night, sitting on the edge of the village, dipping Alta Ranga Pa in the water of the pond, to hear the story of love in the face of the beloved man I wish I could have a small family that lacks everything in the world but there will be no lack of love. But seeing these dreams is just stupid. Listening to what my younger sister said, "My little sister or her teacher did it from school! You know why? The teacher at that school is Sajib Uncle's wife! And Sajib Uncle told his wife the opposite of what happened that day. Aunt Nishi knows that I am obscene with her husband. I wanted to work. Listen, if you want, you can do whatever you want to enjoy me. You can satisfy your lust any way you want tonight. I don't want to involve you in my uncertain life. You know that today I am not a prostitute but a call girl to this blind society You are the first man in my life. The touch of my lips touched my lips for the first time. He saw my body a little bit. But I had no choice but to sacrifice myself to save my sick mother and sister. I took your name and picture in my heart. You may have to give yourself a snake in someone else's bed despite your reluctance. Well, leave it at that, why aren't you crying?

.

I'm not crying, you're crying too. You know, my mother died when I was a child! The millionaire father didn't have an hour to spend the day with me. When I was five years old, my father remarried. I got a new mother. The new mother was so good that she used to tell me in words that her mother had given birth to a coward like you. At that time I was 6 years old and I learned to understand a little. I never talked to my father. He moved to London at the age of 11. While studying, he met a girl named Kana. From there love after love! I thought I'd hold on to him and forget my pain, but no, he used me. Today is her wedding, tonight is Fulsharya. You know how many girls I have ignored for loving her so much, I never looked at anyone! But what she did was marry another boy.

.

So I thought to myself, "If tonight can be spent with someone, the pain will be alleviated. So see you, and come this far. Why are you crying? But like you, I also touched your warm lips for the first time in my life. Well, are you for life?" Will you be mine? (I)

.

The girl wiped away her tears and said, "Hmm, I can, on one condition, I have to love for the rest of my life."

I said nothing, hugged tightly. It seems that this is the ultimate happiness, the ultimate good fortune. There is happiness in physical intercourse, there is an attempt to satisfy lust, but there is absolute peace in spiritual intercourse. Which is above all love. I gently kissed his forehead! My shirt is soaking wet in the sea of ​​his eyes. I think I found him, whom the poet Jibananda Das had described his beauty without seeing. I passed the best night of my life. The next morning, I went to Kathad's house and arranged for the treatment of Kathar's mother and the treatment of Jannat.

.

Insha-Allah, after six months, everything is fine. The mother of paradise and words is perfectly healthy. The marriage took place in a very beautiful way. Today is our night. Although I was supposed to read the red Benarshi of the words, I wrapped myself in the blue sari of my choice. Blue bangles, Kajal in the eyes, everything looks like a blue fairy. I saluted my feet as soon as I sat on the bed. I pulled the word to my chest. Lying on the bed, I gently painted a touch of love on my forehead. Slowly I lost myself in the middle of the conversation.

.

The days were going well. Pregnant, the news made me feel like the luckiest person in the world. Nine months have passed and ten months have passed! Today his body said "I feel bad, I should not go to the office!

.

When he was taken to the hospital in the afternoon, the doctor said that he had to undergo an operation. The patient's condition is critical. Before going to the operation theater, he held his hand tightly. Tears are flowing. "You know, Raj, I don't want to leave you, I'm so scared. Well, Raj, if I die, will you marry someone else? Will I give my share of love to someone else? If I lose my share of love to someone?" Don't give up! Promise that if I get lost, even if I marry someone new, don't call him a piece of necklace! How? I think I'll lose you! Why are you crying? Even if I die, my soul will always surround you with love. Said the words)

.

This piece of necklace, you don't know I can't think of myself without you, nothing will happen to you. You will not talk such nonsense! Meanwhile, the doctors took him to the operating theater.

.

I was standing outside walking, suddenly the doctor opened the door and ran to the doctor! The doctor shed tears and said, "Sorry Mr. Raj could save the child but I could not save the mother." Your wife promised before she died, at the cost of her life, to save their child. Because she can no longer be a mother. Sorry, we had nothing to do.

.

Hearing the doctor's words, the ground under his feet began to move. It looks like someone stabbed you in the heart. Chinchin is hurting in the middle of the chest. I ran to the bed of words. Put the baby next to the words. The baby is crying, his face is covered with a white cloth. As soon as he took off the cloth, water started pouring from his eyes. What a beautiful magical face is dirty. Kajal will never look at me again with black eyes. Thousands of memories are floating on the pages of memories. The baby is crying, suddenly it seems, he is talking, "Don't take the piece of our two breasts in your chest!"

.

And don't cry, your name is Rauddur from today! You are the light of my hope to survive in the rainy season. You are the real sun in the clouds. Saying this, I kissed the boy on the cheek and hugged him.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments