Marriage

0 16
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

If there is a beautiful wife in the house, it is too late for a man to finish his office but it is not too late to return home,

And meanwhile my he .............

He called me from the office this morning and said ....

- Ruhi, I have to go on a three day tour today, I have to go straight from here.

I was upset but I didn't let him understand.

I just said softly

- All right, Fiyamanillah, take care of yourself.

We ran away from the wedding 11 months and 28 days ago.

My husband was not expelled from the family because he was the only son in the family

And his family, including me, was forced to accept.

Although my parents have not accepted me yet.

Our wedding anniversary will start in a few hours

But he won't come back today, maybe that's why he's upset.

Remembering old memories,

He used to give me one or another surprise on my birthday anyway.

I would have been much more surprised, at his new surprise every time.

On the one year anniversary of our love, it was raining that night.

At that time his phone was off, I was going to end up in a kind of tension.

Suddenly the calling bell rang and Nusrat and I (my younger sister) went to open the gate.

I opened the gate and saw that there was no one but a big box in front of the gate.

With some packets.

I understand that this madness will be none other than intent.

At exactly twelve o'clock, his video call on Messenger.

As soon as I received it, I saw that he was standing right under my house.

- Happy Anniversary

My eyes filled with tears of anger, pride and love.

-Happy anniversary to you to know

But are you crazy who told you to do so much tonight ??

- Your love. With a smile.

- I can't take you anymore.

- You only know one year, you have to spend the rest of your life with me.

We had such a love affair.

Now it's not that Irad doesn't love me or he doesn't have Maya

Everything is there but for about seven days he has been angry with words.

Not exactly saying anything.

I thought today I will solve all the problems, all the anger and pride

But I didn't get him, let's give him a video call tonight at twelve o'clock.

-Ruhi ,, where ?? (Irad's elder sister)

- Yes, Apa ??

- I used to make a cup of tea for your brother-in-law, my body is feeling bad. -Okay, sister

-And listen, when you make tea, make it for me, also make some reading.

With minced meat

- It will take time to put all the meat in the dip.

Make potato parota?

- No, let's make it with meat.

And Irad is not at home, you are free.

-Okay, sister

Meanwhile, there is only 1 hour left till twelve o'clock, but if the work is not done in any way, he may have to call in between.

After a while

- I think so

- Say yes, Faria.

- Give me your phone now, there's an exam tomorrow. I don't have money on my phone.

Before I could say anything, Faria ran away with my phone.

I saw Apa Dulabhai's food on the clock at 12:10 I ran to Faria's room and asked for a phone call.

He showed his hand and said five minutes.

At exactly twelve thirty I finally got my phone in hand

I saw that no call or message came from them.

I started walking towards the house too, I thought he might have forgotten due to work pressure, although his mind was very bad.

I never expected it on the first anniversary.

But there is nothing to do, I will go to the room and call, thinking that I will go to the room and open the door.

That's when

-Mamni Mamni (Mahi Irad's sister's daughter)

- Hey Mahi haven't slept yet?

- Mommy, I have a project tomorrow, my parents are not doing it, my aunt is not doing it, will you?

- Well, mother, what project?

- I have to take a picture of my wife.

- Do you have to take a picture of your wife ??

I wondered if a class two child could have such a project? That he has to take a picture of his wife? I also told Mahi where to find a wife so late at night?

Mahi tells me emphatically

- Are you ready, please?

I will decorate my wife so late at night ??

I told Mahi

-I need gold tomorrow?

- Yes, Mommy, please, please, get married now.

- All right, then I'll get my things from home.

- No, you will be punished with your mother's belongings. My mother has left everything in my house.

I saw a very beautiful red sari with some red glass bangles of Georgette, then I took a few pictures in a light look with Kajal in my eyes and a small tip on my forehead and I arranged the pictures in the form of a file in the laptop of Mahir School.

I looked at the clock and saw that it was half past one, I thought Irad might have fallen asleep, should I call or not?

I kept coming to my room and thought maybe I should make a wish for him tomorrow morning.

No, as soon as I put my hand on the lock of the door of my room, I saw the door locked from inside.

I pushed hard but I couldn't see the door from inside.

Kolija's water dried up because Irad never locked the door even though he was at home.

Everyone sleeps at home.

From inside the door lock so late at night ..

How so ??

I read Ayatul Kursi three times and gave Fu to my chest. I thought I would give one last push, if the door is open then it is open.

Otherwise I will call everyone and bring them.

Whatever you do,

As soon as I pushed the door, I saw the door open and the lights in the room turned off. Someone slammed the door behind him to reach inside and reach for the switch.

As soon as I started screaming, he grabbed my face with his hand ..

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments