Love with a best friend

0 14
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Dude would give a kiss,

.

Hearing my words, Sarmin frowned and looked at me and said, "What did I say?"

I'm asking for a kiss.

.

Sarmin - Close your eyes ,,,

Me: You have to close your eyes to kiss, well done.

As soon as I closed my eyes, Sarmin slapped me on the cheek.

You ate,

Why me?

Sarmin: Well, what did you say?

I: to kiss,

.

Sarmin said angrily, "I will kiss you."

.

Why are you angry? I'm telling you to put the chewing gum in your hand.

In the faith,

.

I: Mani, in short, to kiss, I mean to give chewing gum ,,,

Sarmin: Oh, I'm sorry, I didn't understand.

I: Eat, let's go.

Sarmin - Where,

I turn around,

Sarmin: Let's go.

.

Let's introduce ourselves,

I'm Johnny, and the one I've talked to for so long is my Fabulous girlfriend, Sarmin.

I mean my best ,,,

.

The two of us are in our second year of honors.

.

The next day I was sitting in the corner of the college field, chewing gum.

Then Sarmin came to me and told me what are you doing, Kiri would give me a kiss,

.

It's not too late to take action, I kissed his head with my lips.

Sarmin got angry and said, "Well, what did I do?"

Me: Why, you told me to kiss you,

Sarmin - I'm asking you to give me this kiss, I'm telling you to put the chewing gum in your hand.

.

I said with an innocent thought, oh, I thought you understood to kiss me, well give me back my kiss ,,

.

Sarmin said angrily, "Well, I'm giving you back your kiss."

Started chasing me,

I'm running, Sarmin is running behind,

After running some distance, Sarmin snuggled up and sat down on a bench, and I sat down next to him.

.

Me: Dude, no matter what you say, your lips are simple but extraordinary

.

Sarmin stared into my eyes for a while, then started chasing again, took me out of college in a jiffy.

.

I'm mad at the madman ,,,

Hahaha ,, crazy one,

I love Sarmin very much, but I don't understand ,,,

Maybe friends can ruin it.

.

I called Sarmin around midnight.

.

Seems to be asleep

.

After ringing twice,

,,

"Hello," he said in a sleepy voice.

Me: What are you doing?

.

Sarmin got angry and said, "You bastard, what do people do so late at night?"

What do you do?

.

Sarmin: Sala, I will tear my mouth, you are ruining my raw sleep so many nights, what are you doing?

Me too, sorry dude, sleep then ,,

Sarmin: Well, don't hang up the phone, you're ruining my raw sleep, now I'll talk all night, I won't let you sleep,

Am I your boyfriend or will I talk to you all night long?

.

Sarmin said angrily, "Hmm, you are my boy friend, talk all night."

I will say, how many children will I have after marriage, all this, but I am ashamed.

.

Sarmin: Kuwa Tore ....

.

I: Thak ,, a flying kitch deoto babu ,,

Sarmin Tore ,, Kuwa Tore Samne Paile ,, Ki Yeh Karmu ,,

Tututu ,,,

.

I cut off the call and gave him a good night's sleep.

.

The next day.

I went to college,

Sarmin is sitting in the minaret,

I went and sat next to him.

.

Me: What are you doing?

.

Sarmin: Don't talk, I'm angry.

.

What can I do to quell the Queen's anger?

Sarmin Iya, come with Fuchka,

I: I'll bring it,

.

In front of the college sat Mama with Fuchka, from there I took a plate of Fuchka to Sarmin.

.

I don't care about you.

.

Is he happy to get Sarmin Fuchka?

I started to gossip.

It's not my fault,

So I said,

I used to look at it, it's not Roman,

Sarmin is the same,

As soon as he looked the other way, I put a piece in his mouth.

Sarmin Una, it's not Roman,

He looked at the plate and said, "Where is my fluke?"

Me: How can I say, you ate your mother, boo boo sarmin, you forget to eat ,,

Sarmin: Silent bastard, I saw, was,

I: Well look, this is not your cousin.

Sarmin: Where?

Me: That's it,

.

As soon as I saw Sarmin, I put another piece in my mouth.

But I couldn't swallow, and before he could look back at me,

He stared at my face with wide eyes.

I said with a smirk on my face, I don't,

.

Sarmin: Well, is your day my day,

Began to chase,

I'm running, he's running back,

.

When I come to the bottom of the minaret and go after Sarmin's leg sprain, I go for the door.

And that's exactly what happened.

He took me, on my chest,

What a game of luck ,, Sarmin's lips got inside my lips ,,

.

Opportunity comes again and again, so I licked her lips with my lips.

After a while, the base slipped away from me and moved closer to my chest.

I got up

.

Both of them are in a daze, I can't look at each other in shame.

.

Sarmin is trying to get up alone, but can't get up, she's not telling me, her leg hurts.

So I took Sarmin in my arms.

Sarmin is staring at my face with dazed eyes.

.

Everyone in college is watching,

I put him in class,

.

I brought a box of first aid from the library.

I put her foot on my knee and massaged her foot with painkiller spray.

.

Then I got on the rickshaw in my lap again and came to his house.

There was no talk between the two of them ,,,

.

In the middle of the night, I started to say alone, what did I do, yes, the madman is even more angry.

Let's make a call.

.

I called

Picked up immediately,

.

I'm silent, Sarmin is also silent, no one is talking, silence,

Only the sound of breathing can be heard from both sides ,,,

.

After a while I hung up.

.

The next day, I went to college in the morning to see the madwoman.

.

Alas, I came to Chole so long ago, the college did not open ,,,

I took the key from Crani and went to class.

Base is sleeping ,,, I didn't sleep at night thinking about the madman ,, so I put my head on the table and realized the eye ,,

.

I don't know how long I understood.

Suddenly I heard someone screaming for help.

I opened my eyes and saw dolls.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments