Jalpadma

0 17
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Mother immediately said, 'This is the pollen, sit in that chair, father. Have a cup of tea. Then go home and gossip with your friend Pallab. Listen, Dad, people get emotional and say a lot. But it happens later. I don't want you to do anything emotional! '

Pallab said, 'No Aunty I am not saying anything emotionally. Besides, I'm not married. I don't know if you know. But Pallab knows, I promised I would never get married in my life. There is no point in keeping actual shame. I told my mother that it was impossible for me to have a family with anyone but Nitu. Because I can't live well with one person at a time! '

Mother remained silent for a while. Then he said, 'You get up today. I will talk to Nitu about this. He has a matter of not agreeing. And you were also given three days. These three days you think hard. Think about whether you can take this risk or not! It is not a boy's game. No child will be satisfied with the person you will marry. Now maybe if you marry Nitu out of emotion. After three years, it was seen that like Nitul, you also said, my Nitu will not continue with you. I want children. I have no future without children. I'm divorcing you-

One divorce.

Two divorces.

Three divorces. '

Pollen said in a startled voice, "Auntie, I took this risk earlier. Even if I had known that Nitu would live only three years, I would have married her."

The mother said, 'Well, you have enough time anyway. The girl is not getting married anymore. The probability of her getting married is zero. You can think for a long time. Then see what you can do! '

Parag said, 'Okay. Can I talk to Nitu, Aunty?'

Mother said, 'No. I can't talk to him now. '

Pollen said, 'Well that's fine. I am coming today. '

The mother said, 'All right, go.'

After the pollen left, my mother came to me. He came and said, 'Have you heard everything? The boy has come to show compassion. Hey, if we don't get along with you, we don't have family glory, we don't have money. Anyway, it doesn't matter now. But in the lure of this job, it would not be right to hand over the girl to you. I know boys like you. It will not be a marriage of love. It will be a formal ceremony of revenge. I will not let it happen at all. Not at all. '

I stared at my mother. I used to live like crazy with pollen. Pollen also lived well with me. Pollen and I were committed once. I touched her head and said, 'Pollen, I can't accept anyone but you. If mother insists. He wants to marry me to another boy, but I will die of poison! '

Pollen immediately grabbed my face and said in a trembling voice, 'Shh! Does anyone say that? Never talk about death again. '

Then the pollen touched my head and made a vow. He said, 'Neetu, I am afraid of something as hard as death so I cannot make a vow as hard as death. But what I can do is I will not let any other woman come in my life except you. If I don't find you, I will not marry any other girl. I swear by Allah. '(Swearing is not good).

Pollen kept his word. I faced reality and forgot everything. The promise was not kept. My mother said, if I don't marry Nitul, my mother will commit suicide. I was scared then. I was forced to get married that day. The pollen that I forgot after marriage is not like that at all. I used to remember him again and again. I just pretended to forget. I think all the people in the world are like that. In fact, no one can forget anyone. Just trying to forget. And acting that I forgot. I have completely forgotten. '

'

Exactly three days later the pollen came to our house again. He came and said to his mother, 'I am ready Aunty.'

Mother said in a whimsical tone, 'What are you ready for?'

Pollen said in a simple voice, 'To marry Nitu. I thought a lot. I thought Nitu would come back to my life as a blessing for me! I am very lucky to have him! '

Mother said in a hard voice, 'It won't happen if you just come and say these things. I need a mentor. Your mentor is your mother. Send your mother to our house. Let her come and tell. Then we will go to the decision.

Pollen said, 'Auntie, mother won't come here.'

"Why don't you come? Today my daughter is thinking of divorce?"

'No, Auntie, it's not like that. My mother was ashamed to come here once before. So she is ashamed to come here. But I persuaded him. He has given me full permission.

Mom laughed. He laughed and said, 'Pollen is not a boy's game, father. I can't hand my daughter over to you in the words of a baby boy like you. Go now. Bring my mother. '

Parag said, 'Aunty, can you talk to Nitu today?'

Mother said, "No. He can't talk."

What else will pollen do! Like a fool, Maar got up from the front and stepped towards the house.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments