Gave_mind_you

0 19
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

"You're not going to marry me because I'm marrying the man you love?" I will not accept it. You have to go. ''

When I heard this from my best friend's face, I calmed myself down as if a fight had started in my chest.

'' I'm sweet. And the man I love has your destiny, not mine, and I don't mind what my destiny takes. ''

'' Hmm Jabi but. Come on yes Bandhan is standing outside. ''

'' Hmm. ''

Laughing at her own destiny. Playing the game with me. Whoever I love is my best. Marrying her is a part of my life. The marriage is happening in their family way.

I didn't know why Misty didn't tell me about their marriage. I heard that the marriage was settled very early and I agreed to this marriage.

No, I just get angry at the point of binding. If binding is good, I am good. My relationship with binding is based on sweet formula. Sweet binding is the daughter of father's father's friend. She wants to cry too. These two people I loved so much and they hurt me so much.

I call Nishat Jahan Nishi and everyone calls him Nishi. There are no parents. She died at a very young age. She has a younger sister and her family. I run the family wearing tuition.

I was skilled in my studies from the very beginning. I gave up my studies due to lack of money. Hearing that, the sir of the school said that he would take the responsibility of my studies. He admitted me to the college. I am studying in the second year. The condition of the sweets is good. The big house and the car are all there. I have never been upset that I am satisfied with what Allah has given me. Boy play but not to me. How will they know how much I am suffering. I really made a mistake in recognizing who is sweet and who is binding. I could not really recognize.

"Wouldn't you like to cook?"

The younger sister said from behind. I wiped away the tears

"I will sit down. ''

I went to the kitchen to cook. I am cooking and I am thinking about how to stop it.

I do not understand why fate does that to me. I have to finish cooking early and go to auction tuition.

I fed my sister and went to wear tuition. It was night when I came back.

When I came home at night, I got tired and put my body on the bed. I feel very tired. Two people's faces came out to close their eyes.

I can't and why did Allah do that again and again. My head is spinning. I am wondering whether I will go tomorrow or not. Sweet will be upset if I don't go. And Bandhan will think that I am not broken.

__________________________

Twenty miscellaneous sweets have been given since morning. I was asleep so I didn't understand. I woke up and saw. I said sweet from Opash to call back.

"Where are you, Ray Nishu? When will you come?" ''

'' Hmm sorry I was asleep. I'll be back later. ''

'' Come on. ''

I woke up fresh. After a red sari, I bought a light outfit. I put a false smile on the corner of my lips. Hmmm, no one will understand how much pain there is behind this smile.

People always look up and judge. If there was a dam in my place today, then the whole city of Burdwan would have known who cheated the Nishi dam. What more could he say. But no one knows why a girl can't express her grief.

When I came to the sweet house, I saw that the house was decorated very nicely. The house was decorated with flowers and the beauty of the house blossomed. It looks very beautiful. People are sitting on a stage in front. Seeing this, he called with a sweet hand gesture. I walked towards him.

I sat next to her. I put my sister on my lap and said sweetly

"You look so beautiful. ''

'' You look more beautiful in yellow. ''

"Yellow touches me."

"Hmm"

I touched the sweet yellow. Talking to the sweet, I rolled around in the morning and spent the afternoon. When I was asked to eat the sweet in the afternoon, I didn't like to eat or eat anything. Sweet is very happy. I talked to everyone with a smile and passed the afternoon. Sweet said at night I will wear henna. I put henna on me.

___________________________

Today, my marriage has been doubled. I am sitting next to her in the guise of a sweet wife. Many more. The groom has left. I am the only one who knows what is going on in my chest. In the meanwhile Kazi came and signed a sweet paper. The marriage was complete.

I am walking alone on the street. I am in a lot of trouble. The people of this world are so bad. This is what happened to me. Well, if Bandhan liked sweets, then I could have gone in a relationship with him earlier.

I sat on my knees on the road. The road was empty. People took me around in the morning, noon and then it was hot. Jungle type all around. I sat on the road and started crying loudly.

Suddenly I got a touch of someone's hand on my neck and looked back and saw that Ishani is not close to my friend. I got up. I wiped my eyes

'' You? ''

"Hmm, I saw that you had to suffer. How many times did I forbid you to fall into their trap? You didn't listen to me, but you misunderstood me." ''

I couldn't keep quiet anymore, I hugged Ishani and cried loudly.

Suddenly a bike came and stood in front of us. He was wearing a helmet. He said from inside the helmet.

'' Why are you crying in the street? ''

Why are we walking without answering? The boy is also coming from behind. The two of us increased the speed of the walk. The biker came to the front and got down from the bike and said

"Hey donkey, get up, I'm your grandfather in the car."

Ishani said with big eyes

"Why don't you open it after wearing a helmet?"

The biker took off his helmet.

"Get on the bike now."

He said as I was about to leave

"Ishani, tell your friend to get on the bike."

I told Ishani

"I can't get on anyone's bike and go alone."

Ishani said

"Nishu, please don't get up."

I saw Ishani's face and understood that she was scared. I looked into her eyes and said

"No, I won't get up."

Ishani came to me and whispered

"Nishu, you don't know Kavya Dada, please get up."

"I told you I can't."

"Please put it on your feet."

"Okay."

At first Ishani got on the bike and then I got up. He is riding the bike. Ishani is a good friend of my classmate but after the relationship with Bandhan he told me a lot about Bandhan.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments