Forest Bird

0 18
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

After a year and a half ......

Hello mr devil nir .. Listen ... Leave me and get up .... 11 o'clock .. Hanuman ... the horned Hanuman ... the brother-in-law of the whale ... rises .. .

Neer: Let the forest birds sleep a little more ....

Marine: 11 o'clock ... how much longer will you sleep ??? ..

Neer: Where did I sleep ..... a little earlier ....

Marine: Zoo mosquito you get up ....

Nest: Later ...

Marine: Daran ... Aaaa .....

The nest presses the Marine's face

Said: Shut up ..... Baghini 1 o'clock .. What a beautiful and sweet way to wake up human wives. And my wife ... I have to wake my wife upside down. And by at any chance if he wakes up before me .. even if it happens 21 times a year .. He woke me up and shouted at me.

Marine: You don't live with a man's wife. And why do you stab ?? Are you lying ?? You tell me how you make me ... sometimes throw me in the bathtub and sometimes attack my helpless lips ..

Nest: Then you have to find someone else's lips to attack. ..

Marine: What ... I'm old now ... why would you like it ?? Leave me alone.

Neer: Hey, Dad, I was just kidding. Why cry. You stay small. That's why I love you so much.

((Hugs loudly))

Marine: Ma'am ... will you break my neck or ... leave ...

Nest: 10 minutes.

Marine: Why?

Neer: You don't know Ravi Tha ...

Marine: No need to say ... After hearing this speech, all the bugs in my ear have gone to the forest ...

Neer: Then listen to something new today ...

Marine: What ?? ..

Neer dipped his lips in the lips of the Marine. After 10 minutes.

Marine: Hooray hooray

He said: What is this ??

Neer: Bahalchih ... If you wake up and kiss your wife for 10 minutes, you will fall in love.

Marine: Whose word is it ??

Neer: Neer Thakur's words..6

Marine: Kuchvi ... something more ... 🙄🙄🙄 ..

Nest: Hmmm. Listen? Don't look ...

Marine: What again ??? ..

Nest: Practically showing ....

Neer picked up the Marine from his chest, dropped all the weight on the Marine and slapped the Marine's neck ...

Marine: Hey hey hey .. what is this ...

Neer: If you wake up and caress your wife, you can make a football team .....

Nir nir nir .. huh devil kothakar ..

Nir nir nir huh devil kothakar ..

As soon as the alarm went off, I woke up. He is still alone. The nest has seen thousands of such dreams almost every day of the year. I don't know if it will be true. But he doesn't even try. If it was the previous nest ..

One and a half years. A lot of the time. Time or big medicine. Heals all wounds. But the more times the nest, the more wounds are spread. No, he doesn't hurt himself anymore. After talking to Robin that day, Neer decides who will let go of his anger. The nest is shifted from Melbourne to New York. Iman Molbourne remains. In this year and a half, Neer has not visited the country even once. family - friend did not face anyone. I used to talk to everyone on the phone for 4-5 days in a row. There is no anger in this nest. No laughter, no crying. No songs. No festival. Nest violin guitar piano touches not seen. newyork ai 1ta car designing & making er company. "Niram car designing Company". In a short time, he has received 10-12 types of awards for his great success. The family office in New York also goes to the office from time to time. Mobile ringtone ,, door bell ,, alarm .. 1 place tune in all places ... that is ..

nir nir nir .. huh devil kothakar ..

Picture of a room full of marines. The same goes for the office cabin. Apart from Eid Puja, 2 more bonuses were given to his office. 1:26 June and the other 22 July.

Black is his only companion. After that day, I don't wear any other color except black.

Come on Marine ...

in the meeting room ..

Manager: sir .. mam .. mam is still Elona ... clients will just come now .....

mr. jibon: she is such so much unpunctual ..

sir .. why did you make him MD ..

Kabir: my office .. my mind .. & u r an investor only ...

Life: sir .. I am afraid of profit and loss ..

Kabir: As far as I know, after making him MD, my company came to the top ..... and your money ..... Even if it is not, my company will continue inshallah.

Life: sir .. mam's work is a lot like falling down and dying .. He is still a student. Also medical. business er b tao mam's unknown ....

mr. Aman: Work at 1 o'clock. When mam comes, you will tell mam ...

Life: I'll tell you. Am I scared or ...

Marine: like really !!!!!

Marine: hello everyone ...

Everyone: hello..mam ....

Marine: have sit ..... will you sit ???

Everyone is staring at the Marines. Black 1 o'clock plazo. red 1 tops. long shoes. Large styles earrings to match the ears. red lipstick. smoki eye shadow .. Hand in hand. On the other hand, designer bracelet looks like 1 perfect business women. Looks extraordinarily beautiful. The Marines are loud

I said have sit ..

Everyone got up. Everyone knows the anger of the Marines.

Marine: mr. moron. upps jibon .. u r a great investor .. this company is not for u ... u can't get due respect here. so i have an idea ... u should join anyother company ....

Life: no mam .. i m fine here ...

Marine: as ur wish ... my office my mind .. hey u do u have any problem? if u have problem out ....

The meeting was with a Japanese company. As always, it was a successful meeting. The Marines are outraged. As well as mischief. office a marine crush everyone. but everyone is scared. There are two reasons for this.

1. Angry ..

2. When does one make Begunpuri of honor .. After that letter from Marine Nest every day for this year and a half. The mustard flower has dried, but there is absolute care in the box. The thefts given by the nest are after every day. The door closes. Even today, the Marines could not understand why he was doing this. Since then, Marin Chowdhury has rarely been in front of the family. Many times Kabir-Konika went but Marine did not go.

That's how everything went. Unless Neer's grandfather was ill. When he called Neer because he was ill, Neer did not answer. After free, the nest calls back. but no one caught .. After a long time, it blossomed. Puspita can know everything. That grandfather had a heart attack. He called Nilima.

Neer: Why didn't you tell me, Mommy? To give 1 voice sms ..

Nilima: What would be the benefit ?? Dad has been sick for a long time. How many times have I told you to look at me .. Don't come to the country on your own, don't meet anyone even if they go to you. We are also human nests. I still think why can't you see the dead body of my father and me and Nihal. I'm keeping.

Nilima got angry.

Neer: How much more will I give Neer to everyone ??

Neer booked the flight ticket without delay.

The next day, everyone was shocked to see Neer at home. Went after Hullo. Everyone is very happy .. Nest stays with Dadubhai all the time. However, in this nest, Budd is unknown to everyone. After hearing about Dadubhai's illness, the poet decided to take his daughter-in-law.

The Marines didn't do it this time either. What will happen to them again? Dadubhai is much better now. Today is Friday .. the poets will come ..

Nilima started cooking with her waist tied. The Marines will come. Mariner cooked all his favorite food. Nilima has not been so happy in this year and a half. Not even to come to the nest that day. Because the son's sorrow must be caught in the mother's eyes. The nest but does not know that the Marines will come.

Like every day, he is still sitting next to his grandfather and listening to the story. The Marines have reached the bottom.

The nest's chest throbbed.

Stopped reading the story.

Nest in mind: Why does it look like that ??

Dadubhai: What happened Dadubhai ???

Nest: Nothing ...

The Marines don't even know the nest has arrived. Upon entering the house, Marin's chest also swelled.

Marine thinks: Why does it look like that ??

The Marines are going upstairs with light thin talk. Grandfather's room a. Neer-Marine 2 people are having heart beat fast. The AC is running but the nest is sweating. The heart does not come out.

Marine remembers: oi heart er heart at home .. why are you jumping so much? Do you want to go out? Shut up, I'll buy you a lollipop.

Going to the door.

Sania said: You enter first.

The marine door opened lightly. The door behind the nest. As soon as he opened the door, he got the sweet smell.

He closed his eyes and said softly: Bahanpahkhih ...

Marine: Grandpa will come ....

Dadubhai: Oh, my little accountant. A.

So come on

The Marines are also frozen. Not having the courage to enter. It's the smell of the nest. He also entered. 1 person's back can be seen.

The Marine said softly: Nihar ......

Meanwhile, the nest has closed its eyes. Tears are ringing in Marine's eyes. It's a happy tear. That's when everyone else enters the room. The marine removes the water. Neer Kabir salutes Konika. At this time the nest is moving .. The Marines looked at the nest. Black jeans. Black T-shirt. Wearing ink under the eyes. And glasses to cover it. There is no radiance on the face. Looks pretty mature. The beard is cut in a unique way. Looks pretty different otherwise. Tao gave the Marine a heart attack. It is clear that he is seeing pain in the eyes of the nest at 2 o'clock. Grandpa put Marin next to him.

The nest excused me and got up. Grandpa didn't let me get up. Put 2 people on both sides. . Grandpa said a lot. I fell asleep while talking. It's time to eat. Near Marine, no one could get up. Because Dadubhai is holding the hands of 2 people in his sleep.

Sania left ... The nest didn't look at the marine for 1 time. The whole room is silent. The Marines are just looking at the nest. How much change ..

Marine thinks to himself: Why don't you talk bad devil ?? 😤😤😤 .. Feeling ashamed like a new wife. I am the father-in-law or brother-in-law of the shame that the potato chopped from purple. Or my separation has become dumb !! 🤭🤭🤭 .. No no ... said hi hello to Dad. Damn ... you can be so quiet .. Meanwhile, it seems that the heart will also jump out. Damn, I'll talk first. I am not ashamed anymore..6 ..

Marine: How are you?

Nest: .........

Marine: How are you?

The nest is feeling with its eyes closed. And controlling his own emotions.

Marine: Did you fall asleep? I can't even call out loud. Grandpa will get up. I didn't sleep ... Huh, I think he is still angry. What are you angry about, father? He is angry with me for being angry. This opens the eyes of that nest. I know you don't sleep. Nest .. Nest ..

This time the angry Marine knocked on the head of the nest at 1 o'clock. He gave it a little louder. The nest opened its eyes. Still did not look at the Marines.

Nest: Babbabbablah ....

Marine: Answered very quickly .....

Nest: sssssorrry .....

Marine: I'm sorry .. whatever .. how are you ?? ..

Nest: I'm just like that .....

Marine: What do you mean ??? .. Good or bad ?? ..

Neer: I told you like me .. I'm fine.

Marine remembers: I can see that.

Marine: Listen, my face is so ugly that you don't look at it. Not as beautiful as Jyoti Bhabi. Still you can look at me. It is annoying to talk without seeing the face. And when he was so upset, he could have brought Bhabi with him ... I wouldn't be upset anymore. (((To annoy the nest.)))

Neer looked at Marin with calm eyes and said softly

He said: I am fine. And I'm not married ... And I have no contact with Jyoti.

Marines: 7.

Marine thinks: God ... who is this ??? Really my devil ?? Or someone else. Even after saying so much, keep quiet ... Well, let's see if my mind understands ???

Marine: Tell me what I said in my mind ?? ?? ..

Nest: I can't say .....

Nest in mind: God who is it ?? Really my devil? Or someone else. That's what you said. I know baboons ...

Marine thinks: No. I have to know the dream or the truth.

A marin cuts the pinch in another person's hand and examines the situation. Even today he is no exception. Automatically, the hand went to Dadubhai's hand. Dil 1 pinch .. Dadubhai woke up screaming loudly.

Marine: oh no ...

It was a little late to understand the nest ... But I understood ..

Grandpa: Oh ma'am .. who cut the pinch in my hand ???

Marine: Daddaddaddaddadu bhavbhavbhavbhai .... assassallale ....

Neer: Grandpa, you got hurt with his watch ...

Grandpa: Oh.

Marine: sorry Grandpa .... 😔😔😔 ...

Grandpa: its okk cutie pie ....

Everyone has finished eating. The rest of the nest-marine. Even though he didn't make a nest, everyone went to eat at his insistence ... Dining table a Marine was so surprised that it is impossible to say ... The nest is just eating boil food. And very little. Atona as before .. And eating quietly. Seeing this situation, Nilima and Marin's chest is bursting.

Neelima remembers: I know my son is like that today because of you .. And I also know that you are the only one ...

He ate the nest and got up.

Marine: aunty ... she's not a desert toy ....

Nilima: She stopped eating sweets, baby doll ........

The Marines are feeling very bad. He is blaming himself. Later Sania can hear everything. Unable to hold back the tears, Marine went to the washroom and cried. Meanwhile ..... Puspita was going up the stairs to play. Going to catch him, he took the nest later ..... Marine came and caught the nest .. Suddenly, the nest's gaze goes to the marine ... Marine has a lot of strength again. That look of the nest on him ..

So he went to pick up the nest and took the nest with him. But not on the stairs. Marine on the chest of the nest. The Marines have their eyes closed. as usual even today he is in his own world ... like I am not alive or dead ..

There is a strange peace in the nest. Even if he didn't want to, he grabbed the Marine with both hands. Marine is listening to the heart beat in her mind. Tears welled up in Neer's eyes happily. This has not happened in the last year and a half ...

The Marines raised their heads little by little. They have eye contact ... The eyes of 2 people are calm.

Suddenly out of the mouth of the nest: I saw my defeat in your eyes .........

He removed the hair on Marin's forehead. Oman's gaze on the nest, Marine's words ended in shame. So to hide his face, there is nothing better than the nest's chest ..... the nest also grabbed the marine .. Dida, Nilima, Konika, all the women were watching the incident. Sania took many pics. Smriti video karlo .. After 2 minutes, they realized what they were doing ... The Marines got up and stood up.

The nest started to rise .. But my back hurts a lot. So having trouble getting up. So the Marines shook hands. He doesn't even catch the nest once. Marine Rage grabbed the nest's hand and hit 1 pull. The nest is up ... the marine is cutting in the net of anger .. Due to the repeated lightning in the chest, the mouth is not talking. If not, I don't know what he would have done today ....

It is difficult to walk in the nest because Puspita's toy hurts her legs. What does the Marine think about this situation? Dhapadhupa came and stood in front of the nest. He looked with horrible eyes.

Marine: Sania Apu ....... (loudly) ....

Sania came running.

Sania: Sonamani if ​​you need anything ????

Marine: Come with room A ....

Sania didn't push the car anywhere.

Sania: Where is the wheelbarrow ??? ..

If Sania was not old enough, she would have killed 1 dhuani and sent it to India.

Nest in mind: Sania, shut up. Otherwise it will become Kurukshatra.

Marine: mr. Take nir ahmed chowdhuri borshon to his room.

Sunny: okk👍👍👍

Sunny last laughing ..

After taking the nest to Sunny, the Marines saw that the floor was covered in blood.

Marine: I have a sore leg. Now practice doctor religion again.

The Marine goes to the nest. After knocking a few times, the Marine entered without getting any sound. Singing on the nest balcony ..

Daratei behind the Marine Nest

Neer said: Do you need anything ??

Marines: 7. (How do you know) Sit down ....

The nest sat. Don't ask any questions.

Marine is washing and bandaging her feet. The nest didn't even look at the marine for once. The Marines noticed. And also suffered. The Marines finished their work and left.

Nest: Listen ....

The Marines turned around.

The nest lowers its head

He said: sorrry for everything ....... maybe I can't fix anything .. No fear, no need to forgive.

The Marines are gone. Before leaving, Dadu called Marin separately

He said: Didibhai ... will you give me 1 word ???

Marine: Order ...

Dadubhai: Normalize my heart.

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments